Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to The Beatles: Rock Band Game (with Instrument Options) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Ok, not what I was expecting October 4, 2013
Reviewer: N. Bruske  
This was ok...Expected a little more.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So Much Fun!!! September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Vegan Baker  
The only caution I can give you about this game is to set an alarm for when it's time to stop and go to bed. Otherwise you'll be losing sleep playing like we have been! So much fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfecto! September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Sherri L. Kappas  
I was a little leery of ordering the game over the internet.  Turns out I had nothing to worry about.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Game Ever September 26, 2013
Reviewer: A. Freedman  
I got hooked on pretending I was in a rock band

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super experience, too short September 22, 2013
Reviewer: David C. Lefevre  
I won't do a long, picky review and leave the gushing to other reviewers... however Beatles Rock Band deserves some gushing. It's very fun and you will probably end up playing through it on the first night you have it. It loses a star only because of the length issue

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Everything I thought it would be! September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Looneybin Jim  
Let me start by saying that I may be a bit jaded because I'm a huge Beatles fan. That being said, this game is great! The backgrounds while playing are well thought out and very cool. Haven't played with another singer yet, so I don't know what to make of the new harmonizing feature yet. Best new feature is that fact that you don't have to play a career to unlock most of the songs. You can play most of them in quickplay from the first time you turn the game on.

This is my favorite of any of the Rock Band or Guitar Hero games

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Short, but perfectly sweet. September 19, 2013
Reviewer: James Donnelly  
All of the people that have been complaining that this game is too short better be looking at this bands' history. They are a 60's pop group, as opposed to everything pop from the 70's on, where the existence of 2 minute guitar solos ran rampant and final verses ran about 30-40 seconds longer than necessary. The Fab Four were the perfect pop-rock band, and this game is filled with songs that barely reach the 3-minute mark. And that's ok.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Beatle Rocks September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Kerner  
When it has came down to classic rock music, nobody has ranked as higher than The Beatles. yet, even with the fact that it has been nearly 40 years since the Fab Four broke up, and went their seperate ways, their music has still been one of the deepest cornerstones of pop culture you could even imagine.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Beatles Make it to Wii September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Big Red  
OK, so you may not appreciate the Wii in all it's glory but if you're not a hardcore gamer you have grown to love the little wonder from Japan and The Beatles on the Wii will increase your love. The game play is what you expect from Rockband and the song that are included in the game are some classics. If you like to jam on Rockband and you like The Beatles this is the game for you. Don't pass it up.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
And in the end... September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Morgann  
This game is really short! I was suprised at how quickly I finished it the night I bought it. I think it was a little over 2 1/2 hours w/ out a break. But the Beatles songs aren't very long to begin with so please plan for that when you play this game. The "in-between" sections and chapters is great! Real recordings and excerpts from studio sessions to make you feel like you're actually at Abbey Road studios! True Beatles fans will embrace this game and love it and new fans will be opened up to an entire generation's lifestory. I've been playing this game every day since I got it on 9/9/09 and I'm not sick of it yet!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items