Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Super (Game, Guitar, Drums, Mic) Band Bundle - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Old Guitar Hero 5 Guitar November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Adrian S.  
I was really anxious waiting for my pre ordered "super bundle" and I got really disappointed when I got a new game with previous versions controllers. I bought this because of the song selection, the drum set and the NEW guitar. I got only two of those three things. It would've been very nice if the product description of Standard Guitar said Old Guitar. The drum set came a little dusty and with a minor scratch which I'll not complain about since it is on one percussion area. The microphone is not compatible with guitar hero Metallica or The Beatles (these two require a Logitech mic and the game comes with a Guitar Hero mic) but it works fine with this game.

I'm great fan of the GH series and that is why, despite my disappointment with the controllers, I think the game itself deserves a good rating.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun...FYI you need 3 Wiimotes November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bobmarley  
This is a fun game. My 6 year old and 4 year have a hard time playing the guitar so they trade off with the drums (while i rock the guitar/bass).

You need a Wii remotes to play each instrument and mic so if you are like us who just baught a wii you will need to purchase two more remotes.

Also, my kids (4 and 6) dont really like many of the songs but you can always buy other songs from the guitar hero library. These instruments also work with the new Rock band 3.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Purchased for my son's birthday November 16, 2013
Reviewer: MHalstead  
I purchased this game for my son's 7th birthday. I was deeply disapointed that the Super bundle didn't come with the new guitar that you get with just the guitar bundle but instead it was the one from guitar hero 5. But since it was our "first" guitar hero for the Wii, it wasn't too bad and I plan on purchasing the Warriors of Rock guitar as soon as it is available as stand-alone.

My son loves it and doesn't care about the guitar. My husband loves the drumset. First time playing the drums, hence the Super Bundle. So, I think it was a good investment for my family. It may not be for other people and they may find it "lacking" somehow but my husband and son don't care about the songs, they just like to spend the time together.

I haven't tried the microphone yet so I will leave no comment on that.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Service September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Winfred Hardy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I appreciate the help from your service department.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Rockin' it out July 21, 2013
Reviewer: Easter  
I bought this game for my family and boyfriend. Everything was in good condition and they all love playing it. :) 5 stars to family fun

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Shane  
Since Im a RUSH Nut I couldnt say anything bad, do wish i could play the whole song not just in sections but it is 20+ minutes anyway..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Guitar Hero Rocks! June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Triplett from Alabama, USA  
Great game. No problems. The entire family loves it!
Thanks WiiShopExpresss.com for getting it to us in time for Christmas!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game! June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Ricky  


Was this review helpful?

 
 
April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Deena W.  
Wiishop express had ever thing I was looking for and for a reasonable price when I could'nt find it anywhere else. (Wii Rock Band Bundle)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good bundle February 3, 2013
Reviewer: johnny2277  
The game is good if you like playing more hardcore music. There are quite a few songs on this game that I don't know. The guitar is pretty nice as well. It is a little small, but for my girlfriend it's perfect.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items