Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Wii Sports Resort Game
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Speed January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Marmora  
very pleased, thought would be more complicated, but was easy and fast.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sports Resort Game Review December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Fisher from Gilmer, TX United States  
We are really enjoying this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Slashing fun! October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Daoust from Grangeville, ID United States  
Tons of fun for the whole family!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Products September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Savarese from Columbia, MO United States  
We ordered quite a few items for the first time here and are very pleased.  Their pricing and shipping couldn't have been better!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good and fun September 19, 2013
Reviewer: dylan age 11 from california  
entertaining long lasting and fun good 3d graphics

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just simple fun September 19, 2013
Reviewer: E. Gocong "EAG" from Oahu, HI  
Wii are just two, in our mid 40's, 7-5er's and we are not couch potatoes, we golf on the wkends, wii ride our bikes around the island, and he loves to hit the waves, but wii find the Wii so relaxing, so much fun, and at times a bit addicting, as wii are so competive. Our friends love to come over to play and also lean towards being competive. The games with the new motion enhancer are more challenging, and the variety is very nice. Wii think it was a great price, and have purchased the game and the Wii set up as a Santa gift for one of our friends...then they can all go to their house once in awhile.
EAG
Aiea HI

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The only group game you need September 17, 2013
Reviewer: M. Epperson "Red" from Springfield, MO  
There are lots of attempts to make group games for the wii. Some are fun, most are a waste of money as they are too difficult or tedious. This game is perfect. It has plenty of originality, variation, and simple fun! And it is just as fun one player as a group. Most importantly, the wii motion accessory makes the control ALMOST perfect. My only complaints are with basketball, which is unintuitive and odd, the controls in frisbee, which is fun but hard to control, and the water sports games, which are either too complicated or two annoying for the most part. Those three problems are only about 10% of the whole game. Otherwise, two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love the game! September 15, 2013
Reviewer: S. Lewis "the observer" from New Haven, Ct.  
The Wii Sports Resort is a fun game even if you're just playing alone. I didn't think I would enjoy the many games it offers! I would recommend everyone owning this!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good for casual and competetive gamer September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Radio  
I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she loves it, in fact, so does everyone who plays it. Just make sure you pick up at least 1 extra Wii motion plus sensor for the two player stuff. Anyone who loved Wii sports will love it's sequel even more.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Games! August 26, 2013
Reviewer: M. Fisher from Florida  
My teenage son had played this (rented)game and loved it. He was insistant about it being on his Christmas list. The second specialized controller is necessary for 2 players. It is a wonderful disc with many game options, and his sister and Dad laughed uproariously competing against him in some of the races. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items