Return to Wii Sports Game (Golf, Bowling & more)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Sports January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Pam from Isanti, MN United States  
Lots of fun, by your self or with a group. Hope it helps improve my bowling score.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sports January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Valerie from Darien  
fun...easy to play

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this site December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Barbara Hershberger  
1st time purchase, was impressed with selection. Took a while to decide what I wanted. Overall, very nice website.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sports December 27, 2011
Reviewer: Bonnie M from Lynchburg, VA United States  
Great Game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Boxing is great December 26, 2011
Reviewer: lance fuller from Prospect Hill, NC United States  
Couldnt get my family to stop playing, a good workout  also

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Customer Serivice December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Cummings from Dumfries, VA United States  
The item I brought was a gift so it hasn't used.  I like the fact that as soon as I contacted you all by email you replied immediately (less than 24 hrs.) and reassured me of my order being delivered in time for Christmas.  
There is really nothing I can say that I didn't/don't like.  All was great!  I will definitely purchase from this shop again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quicky December 18, 2011
Reviewer: John Hughes  
Had ordered earlier, and it shipped quickly.  Made shopping easier.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Worth the money June 7, 2011
Reviewer: Michael D. Macdonald  
Golf and bowling are especially fun. None of the games are particularly realistic but the wife and I spend hours with this. Bowling is probably the closest to the real McCoy. Keep the Wii level when you start out and you'll quickly figure out how to give it a little twist for curves. In golf, don't bother swinging like a real club. Instead, use the gauge on the left to practice the strength level you need for each shot and just use your wrist when actually shooting. I found tennis to be a hit or miss affair. It's fun in its own way but I've yet to really get the hang of swinging the racket. Boxing seems like simply an exercise in punching till the opponent is ko'd. A lot of exercise but the controls don't otherwise seem to give the control needed for uppercuts, hooks, jabs, etc. Baseball is a three-inning affair and thank goodness. Getting a hit seems more like luck than anything.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sports June 6, 2011
Reviewer: country gal "sports fan" from Montana  
We lost our Wii sports game that came with the console so were really happy to find the game on wiishopexpress.com. The game works perfectly and came in a new sealed package. Our favorite is bowling and golf!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tuns of fun, June 5, 2011
Reviewer: Nessa  
I got this game for my lil cousins n they love it! But I love it more, it the perfect game for family you can get any one to play n know that they will like on of thees game's ;-)

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items