Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Sports Game (Golf, Bowling & more)
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Good December 4, 2013
Reviewer: SAMUEL GADDAM from BURTONSVILLE, MD United States  
Use this CD for children to promote there fine motor skills to play a game together.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast and Friendly November 6, 2013
Reviewer: JoAnn Shea  
super fast and reliable! Would definitely use this seller again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely Fast Shipping October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Glenda Griffin  
This is one of the easiest on-line orders I have experienced.  The products arrived in record time, and we have been extremely pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Happy Camper September 27, 2013
Reviewer: Rajat Amod  
Good Experience

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Shop is the Best! September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Karalee Keller  
I was looking at lots of store and web sites and your was the best.  Thanks for now we can enjoy time with our granddaughter

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Answer to my gaming prayers September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Hess  
I was confused about what I needed to purchase to give a Wii as a gift.  Your site gave me the answers I needed and had a bundle package that fit my needs exactly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Experience September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Heinz Berg  
Overall a good shopping experience. Am replacing burgled equipment and your prices make it hard to convince the adjuster of what we paid originally.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Worth the money June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Michael D. Macdonald  
Golf and bowling are especially fun. None of the games are particularly realistic but the wife and I spend hours with this. Bowling is probably the closest to the real McCoy. Keep the Wii level when you start out and you'll quickly figure out how to give it a little twist for curves. In golf, don't bother swinging like a real club. Instead, use the gauge on the left to practice the strength level you need for each shot and just use your wrist when actually shooting. I found tennis to be a hit or miss affair. It's fun in its own way but I've yet to really get the hang of swinging the racket. Boxing seems like simply an exercise in punching till the opponent is ko'd. A lot of exercise but the controls don't otherwise seem to give the control needed for uppercuts, hooks, jabs, etc. Baseball is a three-inning affair and thank goodness. Getting a hit seems more like luck than anything.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Sports June 5, 2013
Reviewer: country gal "sports fan" from Montana  
We lost our Wii sports game that came with the console so were really happy to find the game on wiishopexpress.com. The game works perfectly and came in a new sealed package. Our favorite is bowling and golf!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tuns of fun, June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Nessa  
I got this game for my lil cousins n they love it! But I love it more, it the perfect game for family you can get any one to play n know that they will like on of thees game's ;-)

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items