Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus - Game Only
Sort By:
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii!!! June 19, 2011
Reviewer: J  
This is an awesome gift or for yourself. I love it and keeps me active when I don't want to be :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game June 9, 2011
Reviewer: Holly  
I love this game, it is still my favorite fitness game on the Wii, I didn't loose a lot of weight with the game, (I used Wii's the Biggest Loser for that)but I lost a little. I don't get bored with the game, there a so many different things you can do.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fit plus June 7, 2011
Reviewer: celestea  
fun, makes me exercise, i can watch t.v. a movie, or listen to radio while I do my aerobic portion. it monitors me. does not yell out my weight - actually never shows it unless I hit weight. just does the intitial bmi which is totally cool. so i came up obese, i wasn't shocked. really fun training games. great yoga moves, strenth training/pilates moves. highly recommended, ecspecially since going to the gym just isnt working. my 14 month old loves to watch it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Regaining balance June 5, 2011
Reviewer: Rina Mathur "Indogenius"  
Last year, somebody told me Wii Fit Plus was the best toy for adults that worked wonder-improving your stand, walk and image, and it is also a lot of fun. I thought it was a joke. First of all, I thought Wii was for kids for playing game. Second, how can a game improve my standing, walk and image? Then, I bought it and wow just wow they were completely right!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Losing weight & feeling great! May 21, 2011
Reviewer: TheBeth  
This is my first wii game & I still enjoy it. I've made much progress over the months & I haven't gotten bored. I talked so much about this game & balance board that my Mom (age 71) & my Step-Dad (age 84) wanted it too. So, I bought it for them & they still enjoy it. My grandson (age 3 & 1/2) loves it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great motivator! May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Terry  
I have owned this for about one month. I was a little skeptical at first but now I really like this and it has been a great help for me to stay exercising.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Plus May 15, 2011
Reviewer: Ron F.  
Great for family fun. New games are great. Wish you could access all games without "earning" access to them but otherwise a quality gaming experience.
And it came Free Shipping in only two days!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
More FUN May 8, 2011
Reviewer: Y. Pinero "True Fan"  
I had played the regular Wii Fit, and this one is def better. It has all the things that the original one has but the new games and features are most def a plus, they are more fun and challenge you a little bit more. It also has the feature of making routines depending on what you want to work. I would def recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun even if you are old and fat. May 2, 2011
Reviewer: R. S. SMITH  
Really had a lot of fun with my grandchildren. They did not know I could Hula Hoop..Also a good work out

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family Fun April 30, 2011
Reviewer: Mom of 2  
I bought this for my family to all play with. My husband and I both enjoy the games, and they're easy enough for my smaller children to play. The one drawback I see is on the Yoga portion, and that is only because the "trainer" talks you through the moves every time you perform them. I wish I could design a Yoga routine, and just flow from one move to the next. Instead, you have to use the controller to select the next move.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items