Return to Nintendo Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board
Sort By:
Page of 28
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Good Ole Savings February 7, 2012
Reviewer: juanita barbee  
felt I was getting the most for my money

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Selections! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Hays Arnold  
Easy to use with good selections.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Unique January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda Smith  
Thanks, I could not find this product in my home town.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick response December 8, 2011
Reviewer: Diane Smythe from Grangeville, ID United States  
My first order and items were shipped quickly even after an address correction issue.   Thanks for the great service

Was this review helpful?

 
 
christmas gift November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia Wetmore from Salisbury , NC United States  
I bought the nintendo wii fit plus as a gift for my daughter for christmas.  I know nothing else about it.  But the young man who took my order was most helpful, polite, and informative.  The wii arrived very quickly so I am quite pleased with the service at wii shop express.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii fit plus October 6, 2011
Reviewer: bb from woodbridge, VA United States  
this one we purchased for my sister and 3 nephews. the one we own is well used. we enjoy exercising but mostly we put the wii fit plus to play active family games together. it's fun, challenging for all ages. i don't like exercising with it as my main exercise because it takes too much time between sets. i have an hour in the morning and prefer a continous exercise regimine. but nothing beats wii fit to play and get in extra exercise!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Absolutly Wonderful. October 6, 2011
Reviewer: Killer J  
This Wii Fit Plus is absolutly the best. I have had no problem with the Wii Fit. I haven't tried the original Wii Fit but this I have. Doing the Wii Fit feel's like your in a Gym. And your doing all sort's of activites. I enjoy all of these game's and I use the Wii Fit everyday.



Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic October 5, 2011
Reviewer: Shirley E. Towner "sallietuff"  
This puts an unbelievable amount of fun into exercising. It gives all sorts of feedback with humor and also maintains a challenge to make me want to return and try harder. My Dr. is thrilled that I purchased and am using this. Whoever developed this item deserves all the $$$

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Play games and get fit October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Princess Pat  
We've only had the Wii and Wii Fit Plus for a few weeks, but it is already part of our lives. The variety of activities is great. We are increasing our activity level while having fun with games. We live in the mountains, so can't always get out to do much. Being over 50 and never particularly sporty (other than bowling), this is a very comfortable way to sample sports I would not otherwise do. I especially like the rhythm band and kung fu, hula hoops, obstacle course and ski jumping. I prefer running around the island, but my husband likes the bicycle course. There is a lot to hold the interest of many ages, although I suspect some of the activities are too advanced for little ones.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wow, What a Work out October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Beth "Gotzen"  
I just received my New U Yoga and Pilates and have begun using it. I agree with many others here that the yoga moves in some of the workouts are a bit fast, but I think it is a really good game, very comparable to a yoga class, and the optional meditation at the end is great and gets me to sit and just be for 10 minutes or so. I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good work out.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items