Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo Selects: Super Mario Galaxy - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 14
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Addicted. September 21, 2013
Reviewer: MTM  
I bought this for my husband and he absolutely loves it. He gets a kick out of the unique angles you must adapt to, but especially likes the creative enemies that Mario must face, as well as the unique challenges. I'm a little intimitated to try it myself, but I think he prefers to have the came to himself. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fun September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Erika J. Brown  
I really like this game (much more than i liked paper mario). the only complaint i have is the lack of saving opportunities. As far as i have been able to tell you can only save after completing the entire level, i love playing the game but i can only play when i have plenty of time so that i know i will be able to save and not have to restart the level the next time i play. All in All however this game is very fun its gratifying how quickly you accumulate lives. i'm not even close to being a hardcore gamer so i'm really slow and i die a lot so i hope that it doesn't become so challenging that i get too frustrated to keep playing because it really is entertaining.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good and fun September 18, 2013
Reviewer: dylan age 11 from california  
entertaining fun game who's entertainment value is 10-12 months

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My Husband Liked It September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Crockett  
My husband begged and begged for this game and I finally got it for him and he really enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Game September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan D. Anderson  
I got this game and I played it a lot the following weekend. It is a lot of fun good graphics and good control with the Wii remote. A added bonus is after you have a save file from the game you get a new driver on Mario Kart, Rosalina. Overall, good game I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Magical... September 2, 2013
Reviewer: Munchy95  
This is my favorie game for Wii. It's just so awesome in every way. I wished the game would never end. Very fun, you have to get it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
it is just great August 29, 2013
Reviewer: M. HERNANDEZ  
the 1rst gift my kid was expecting for xmas...when it arrived he almost went nuts.....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun but not a 2 player game August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie  
This game is fun but don't be fooled into thinking it is a 2 player game. The 2nd players role is insignificant. It is fun for one person though and the graphics are great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Surefire Classic August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Shane Allen  
I've played both Mario Galaxy games from beginning to end. But you won't hear me argue that one is superior to another. There are just as many good reasons to own this one, even though it's an earlier installment as there are reasons to own Mario 64. Amazing games like this will always have something to offer. So try not to be one of those who think because you've played the 2nd that the 1st is worth missing. It's every bit as good as its newer counterpart. So go ahead and buy it. Because, as most of you know, there's no such thing as too much Mario platforming!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My kids love this game August 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gadget Guy  
It would not be fair for me to write a review based on my opinion. What I can tell you is that this is in the top 25% (out of 12 Wii games) of the games we have that my 8 year old and 10 year old girl like.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items