Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to ExerBeat (155 exercises in dance, aerobics, karate, yoga/pilates, stretching) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Love it!! I'm addicted!! September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Sweetie410  
OMG. I can not say enough about this game. I wanted to start dieting and working out so I started with the zumber, then I bought Exerbeat. Zumba now has an inch of dust because I'd rather play Exerbeat. I've been playing for about a month and have already lost 18 pounds (in addition to watching what I eat)! It doesn't even feel like you are working out. The boxercising is my favorite!!

Definately a great buy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GOOD STUFF! September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Nichole Wiggins  
This game will have you sweating in less than 10 minutes! Not only are you learning good dance moves, you get a chance to learn some new great stretches!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
FUN! September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Knipling  
I was a little leary of the cheap price of this game, but I like to have some variety to my indoor workouts for rainy days and decided to give this one a chance, so glad I did. This is so much fun. I immediately started out running through the martial arts sets and let me preface this by saying that I am a 1/2 marathoner and triathlete and I was very sore the next day! Such a blast. I do my running and biking at lunch during the week and have been coming home and doing the Exerbeat game at night. I do have to say that I wish it let you select a multi program straight from the beginning because it is a little slow going between sets, but other than that, it is a great, fun workout game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing!! August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Happy mom  
This game is much better than I expected. It has a great variety of different activities: karate, dancing, boxing, and more. You will never get bored!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great.............!!!!! August 31, 2013
Reviewer: KLB  
I love this game, purchased in June, and have been using every since. Going to purchase a few more as Christmas gifts for family and friends. I've lost weight and It felt good cause i didn't feel like I was working out, just having a lil fun and burning off calories and stress and the same time. Overall great game!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Exerbeat Wii August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Patti  
I purchased this Wii game, to get a variety of work outs. I really like the different choices of activities.
I am not to impressed with the world traveler part---I wish there was a way to omit those steps! But, I do like the daily challenges, and the recording of time spent & calories worked off. For me that is encouraging!!!
I have suggested my daughter to get this one, also!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! Great way to exercise and have fun. August 28, 2013
Reviewer: T. "T."  
This game is a lot more fun than other Wii exercise games (I have them all). I am a bit bothered that the game doesn't register with my moves all the time, but that might just be a learning curve on my part. You can burn calories, dance, do martial arts, karate and have fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My Favorite Wii Exercise Game August 25, 2013
Reviewer: WellWell  
I've been using this for about two months, and every day find myself choosing ExerBeat over my other exercise games. I found it easy to set up and follow, and like that it provides a broad range of choices. I especially like that I can choose the amount of time I want for each workout and what I want to focus on.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this game August 25, 2013
Reviewer: jb153  
Love this game and have played it everyday for over 2 months. Have lost pounds and inches! Great exercise variety. The only thing I don't like is the chit chat in between exercises - there are too many extraneous pauses, especially in the yoga and stretching segments.

I like the variety of choosing your own exercises, or using a personal trainer.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it August 23, 2013
Reviewer: StacyMom  
For anyone who hates to exercise, this will change your mind! I love it and it gets my heart rate up and I feel great.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items