Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Sega Bass Fishing - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Best Fishing Game April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Beth Parsett from Hattiesburg, MS  
Love it from the begining great game my husband plays it faithfully every night. My son and his friend also love it can't get them to stop playing to come to dinner.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Junk April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Becker from Provo, UT  
I tried this game and I could not adjust the drag and constantly snapped the line. finding it impossable to make any goals. I went to Walmart and puchased their game and am enjoying it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Sega Bass Fishing March 11, 2013
Reviewer: Christian Delphie from Eugene, OR  
Decent game. You can't drive the boat, which I dislike. Hooked or Hooked Again are much better bass fishing games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bass Fishing March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Hewitt from Kokomo, IN  
I bought this game for my 11 year old son's birthday. He loves it! Very realistic with having to find which lures work in the different settings. Naturally, he is catching lots of big bass and Dad is still trying to figure things out! I would recommend this game to others.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Loads of Fun March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tucker Spritz from Goldsboro, NC  
Best fishing game I have come across yet. It has some limitations like not being able to set drag or change line weight, but otherwise it is lots of fun. My husband and I like to compete against eachother in the arcade mode. There is a tournament mode that lets you fish ten places, but it takes a while and is better for solo play. Graphics are great too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Sega Bass Fishing February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lucy Pendergast from Brandon, MS  
I was really surprised by this game. I really had to use the correct bait for the different locations. This game was really for my husband but I think that I have played it more often than he has.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
OK February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Matt Huber from Springfield, MO  
No one really plays it. From what I have seen, it looked pretty cool. It is not Bass Master (which was my favorite game) on Nintendo 64. It is a bit difficult to get the boat to move and reeling the line in gets annoying. Poor control for under water viewing. Like I said, it is not Bass Master. It is a so-so game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Its going to be a big one February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Grant Bachman from Summerville, SC  
I have tried other fishing games but always come back to this one. I still get excited when the fisherman exclaims it's going to be a big one. I only give it 4 stars overall because the LBS calculator doesn't always work.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Fun January 29, 2013
Reviewer: A Rawlings from Olympia, WA  
The product ordered was just as advertised, will do business again, delivered as promised. Grandkids love it. Me too!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Dad and Kids Enjoy it January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Sanders from Redding, CA  
Got this for Xmas for my son. He and his Dad love to fish. They have alot of fun with it... exclaiming how big of a fish they have caught.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items