Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Walk It Out - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Steppin to a beat January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Leann Greenberg from Champlin, MN United States  
So far, I like the the game. I have had some issues with figuring out the game, there is not much instruction, but I do like it.  Im getting in a lot of steps.  I think the music is not that bad, I expected worse.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tracking was a little off, but shipping was fast! January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Leann Greenberg  
Was excited to get the game,it was expensive, but I think it will be worth it. Wish I could buy ExerBeat too, but not able to with the expense. The tracking was not correct it showed package at its start point and I did not think I would get it, then it arrived that day.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk it out - Wii December 26, 2013
Reviewer: BARBARA LOVE from SYKESVILLE, MD United States  
Arrived in record time and in excellent condition.  Would use this company again.  Great service.  Now if I can just remember where I put it!  LOL!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
walk it out - Great program November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Lillie McKendry from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I have arthritis of the knees and this progam is helping me to bulid up my muscles.  That you it is fun and I love the different songs.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Highly recommend October 11, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Burns  
I'm a 52 year old woman who is overweight...hmmm by about 60 to 70 pounds. Too embarrassed at the moment to get out and walk around the neighbourhood due to my weight - can we say I'm a bit self conscious? I have been popping this game in to the Wii daily and do a walk for a half hour each day. Really enjoying the game and remaining focused.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
No oldies, plenty of sweating. October 5, 2013
Reviewer: A. Miladin  
I've had Walk It Out! for almost a month. I am  incredibly happy with my purhcase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
alternative to facebook game addition September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Ecletic Kat  
I bought this game after I saw a review that commented it was similar to the marching band in Wii Fit which I enjoyed. Upon reading further reviews, I thought maybe this would give me something to do rather than farmville or zoo world or any of those other collect/build type facebook games...and would certainly be better for my health.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Warning: Game can be addictive September 7, 2013
Reviewer: D. Jefferson  
I read the reviews for this game and purchased it. I had bought a couple other fitness games and found them too cumbersome, this is really simple, the music gets you moving. You seriously can't wait to exercise every day. I have already lost 10 lbs in 3 weeks just using this game without dieting. Oh, I HATE to exercise so that should tell you how much I like this. Two people can walk together if they want and the scenery changes from the city, to the beach, the country, and the mountains. Don't let the packaging fool you, it put me off at first. I am over 50 and love it. The grandkids love to use it when they come over as well.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
EXCELLENT September 6, 2013
Reviewer: 49 & counting  
The name of this game is very deceiving because there is no walking involved. Not if you want to keep up with the beat. If I didn't get so tired, I could spend hours playing this game. I get bored excercising but this game keeps me entertained. Great workout and great fun!!! I hope to see more games like this in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LOVE this game! September 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kari  
I LOVE this game. My husband bought it for me and I have already lost 5 pounds using this as my only means of exercise. Since using this game, I have a MUCH easier time walking through stores without huffing, puffing, or having a burning pain in my calves. There is a GREAT discussion board for the game on Facebook where people have written tips and FAQs for the game as well as how much weight they've lost while playing the game. There was one woman that lost 100 pounds in 2010 by playing this game.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items