Return to Walk It Out - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Walk it Out-Wii March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Adams from Sumter, SC United States  
I received this product and i have used it a couple of times in the last few days that i've had it and i love it. What i like most about it is the fact that because i have bad knees, i can't do a lot of jumping up and down and with this game, you don't have to. As a matter of fact if you enjoy dancing, you can dance to it or just walk in place at your own pace. I also like the idea that it gives you the amount of calories burned and how many steps you made. It's great!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk It Out, Sports Resort & Michael Jackson February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Jackson from Chicago, IL  
50+ and lov'in MY Wii! - A great exercise motivator! :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk It Out - Wii February 14, 2012
Reviewer: AP from Franklin, TX United States  
This 68-year-old needs to exercise and thought I'd try it.  I was successful in entering the program and establishing my identity/character there.  I've been working on it (using the balance board) for a week.  It is pleasing to know that I am warned (for safety) when my "steps" get too close to the edge. Even though I walk to the point of breathlessness (about 10 minutes so far), I have not received any "good job" at the end from the instructor, but I am not discouraged.  Know it is helping build endurance, the music is upbeat and always different, and I always feel that I've accomplished something afterwards.  YES!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Walk it out - Wii December 27, 2011
Reviewer: BARBARA LOVE from SYKESVILLE, MD United States  
Arrived in record time and in excellent condition.  Would use this company again.  Great service.  Now if I can just remember where I put it!  LOL!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Highly recommend October 12, 2011
Reviewer: Margaret Burns  
I'm a 52 year old woman who is overweight...hmmm by about 60 to 70 pounds. Too embarrassed at the moment to get out and walk around the neighbourhood due to my weight - can we say I'm a bit self conscious? I have been popping this game in to the Wii daily and do a walk for a half hour each day. Really enjoying the game and remaining focused.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
No oldies, plenty of sweating. October 6, 2011
Reviewer: A. Miladin  
I've had Walk It Out! for almost a month. I am  incredibly happy with my purhcase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
alternative to facebook game addition September 17, 2011
Reviewer: Ecletic Kat  
I bought this game after I saw a review that commented it was similar to the marching band in Wii Fit which I enjoyed. Upon reading further reviews, I thought maybe this would give me something to do rather than farmville or zoo world or any of those other collect/build type facebook games...and would certainly be better for my health.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Warning: Game can be addictive September 8, 2011
Reviewer: D. Jefferson  
I read the reviews for this game and purchased it. I had bought a couple other fitness games and found them too cumbersome, this is really simple, the music gets you moving. You seriously can't wait to exercise every day. I have already lost 10 lbs in 3 weeks just using this game without dieting. Oh, I HATE to exercise so that should tell you how much I like this. Two people can walk together if they want and the scenery changes from the city, to the beach, the country, and the mountains. Don't let the packaging fool you, it put me off at first. I am over 50 and love it. The grandkids love to use it when they come over as well.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
EXCELLENT September 7, 2011
Reviewer: 49 & counting  
The name of this game is very deceiving because there is no walking involved. Not if you want to keep up with the beat. If I didn't get so tired, I could spend hours playing this game. I get bored excercising but this game keeps me entertained. Great workout and great fun!!! I hope to see more games like this in the future.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LOVE this game! September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Kari  
I LOVE this game. My husband bought it for me and I have already lost 5 pounds using this as my only means of exercise. Since using this game, I have a MUCH easier time walking through stores without huffing, puffing, or having a burning pain in my calves. There is a GREAT discussion board for the game on Facebook where people have written tips and FAQs for the game as well as how much weight they've lost while playing the game. There was one woman that lost 100 pounds in 2010 by playing this game.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items