Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
The game is awesome! January 7, 2012
Reviewer: KG  
My three children loved the Star Wars III game. Great graphics and likable characters. It was a great pick with siblings who are 9, 11 and 14 years old.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lego is the way to go January 2, 2012
Reviewer: Randal J. Mcmasters  
Bought this for my son and he loves this and all the Lego games. Lots of adventures, puzzles and characters to use and explore. Will occupy his time for hours. Good clean fun that you do not have to worry about your children to see. Definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My kids LOVE it!!! December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Efia's Shoes  
My kids love this game. I have purchased all the LEGO games, and play them with my children. The missions are harder than previous LEGO Star War games. The split screen is good, the players can move around, and don't have to stay together. A player can control an army of clone soldiers, different characters to play, and more levels than previous Star War games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Much better!! December 28, 2011
Reviewer: ThismomlovesNH  
This newer Wii game is so much better than last years. There were more levels, more action. My son loves this! Would definitely recommend for ages 8+.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Quick Service December 11, 2011
Reviewer: wendy pesavento from sugar grove, IL United States  
I haven't tried the product that I ordered because it is a Christmas gift for the kids and Christmas is a few weeks away.  The service was quick and everything was as promised.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My 10 year old son is blown away by it! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Streiff  
I bought the Wii version of Lego Star Wars III for my 10 year old son. He has enjoyed every other version of the Lego Star Wars games and was eager to get the one and try it out.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
this is awesome!!! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Canasta Dave  
i am speaking from complete geekdom... this game rocks!!! i like the other lego games and thought this was like to others so of course i am going to get it... i was flat out wrong about it being just like the other games... LST3 is HUGE!!! and there are aspects that feel like classic warcraft...

i play with my 5 year old son and use the 2 player option... i am able to do the more important mission stuff and he can run around saying "i'm winning daddy!"

this is truly an awesome game...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This game is AWESOME!!! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My mom bought this game for me right when it came out and I played it for a
hour and had already found a new favorite video game.It has great graphics,unique battle scenes, and much much more!
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Some Improvements November 17, 2011
Reviewer: G. Kavanagh  
Lego Star Wars III was highly anticipated by my son and me. We enjoyed playing the Complete Saga, and this latest edition

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LEGO Star Wars III The Clone Wars November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The name of the video game is Lego Star Wars the Clone Wars. Lego Star Wars the Clone Wars is about doing missions and capturing evil people. Bad things are if you die you lose all your coins. Good things are if you die you come back. Why? Because you are a Lego person in the game. I have two favorite parts. My first favorite part is buying characters. My second favorite part is capturing evil people. William says, "Lego Star Wars the Clone Wars is awesome." I say it is magnificent. I recommend William will like this video game. Why? Because he said he likes every Star Wars the Clone War Lego video game. The reason why I like it is because I am a big fan. Why? Because I like Star Wars and it is cool. I give this video game 5/5 clone trooper

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items