Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Carnival Games - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


 
 
horrible game August 3, 2013
Reviewer: mentozmom "meowser"  
I hate this game, We thought it would be a good game for christmas but its just horrible. The controls and games are just plain boring. The gameplay doesn't even compare to an actual carnival. I would never recommend this game to anyone. Its just plain boring.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just like going to a carnival August 1, 2013
Reviewer: 13beviesue13 from Peru, IN  
It is like being a kid again and your folks have taken you to the Carnival at the County Fair. Shooting Gallery is my fav because I am good at it and what we used to call Ski Ball is awesome too. You can just about smell the Popcorn and Cotton Candy.
What's great about it: Takes me back to my youth

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game, lots of variety, July 27, 2013
Reviewer: P. Aziz "Paul"  
Carnival games overall is a fun game, there are numerous different games to play, and when starting out they introduce you to new games each round.
Some of the games have some odd controls and don't seem very logical or real world. But most games are fun, entertaining and challenging and easy to control and figure out.
The great thing is, you are not spending a buck every time you throw a dart or shoot a hoop!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
carni fun July 26, 2013
Reviewer: PL  
First off i like these games because they are fun in party groups, its not as good as resort, but as good as motion and sports. I tried a few levels and just getting the hang of it is
worth it for the price.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Don't waste your money July 25, 2013
Reviewer: Chelle  
To borrow a word from my kids...boring. This game is just not that interesting. I've played it and my kids ages 6 and 8 hardly touch it. Wish we had spent our money on something else.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
husband likes it June 4, 2013
Reviewer: laurarowe  
I bought this game for my kids. It is a little hard for them to play. Now I catch my husband playing it and having the kids sit on the couch and watch. He says that they enjoy watching, but when I ask if they want a turn they always say "yes, but dad says it is to hard." He enjoys the little games so much he does not want to share with his kids.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun game, lots of variety January 16, 2013
Reviewer: P. Aziz "Paul" from Oregon  
Carnival games overall is a fun game, there are numerous different games to play, and when starting out they introduce you to new games each round.

Some of the games have some odd controls and don't seem very logical or real world. But most games are fun, entertaining and challenging and easy to control and figure out.

The great thing is, you are not spending a buck every time you throw a dart or shoot a hoop!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Carnival for all!!! January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Bugsy  
Pros: This is great family game Easy controls and anyone can pick the game up start playing immediately. We have a family game night and this games seems to be in our Wii every friday. Lots of games, neat kiddy prizes.

Cons: Unfortunate that you cannot play as your Mii. Tickets buy you some pretty silly junk. Multiplayer should be rre-thought for next title to include a co-op mode.

Other Thoughts: Great price and good family fun, you wont regret this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pretty Cool January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Steve  
Pros: Great Game for all ages! My three year old loves it. You can unlock hidden activities.

Cons: Can't use Mii's and prizes are kinda silly.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous