Return to Star Wars The Clone Wars: Lightsaber Duels - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Star Wars The Clone Wars August 19, 2011
Reviewer: Gaming Mama  
My husband is in his 30's (he is a Star Wars freak....so we thought

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Little sis loves this! August 13, 2011
Reviewer: Aldie's Mom  
I bought this game for my little sister's 11th birthday and she loves it. The light sabers makes it even better!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not bad August 11, 2011
Reviewer: bitboy  
This game is pretty cool. My kids like it and it gives them a work out! :)
After a while the fighting movements become rather boring and it becomes a test of how quickly you can perform the movements. The training portion of the game is good

Was this review helpful?

 
 
IT'S STAR WARS July 23, 2011
Reviewer: Francesca Ambrosoni  
It's star wars, so the kids lke it. My almost 7 years old found it a little too violent.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
short very short storyline. July 22, 2011
Reviewer: Christopher Baker  
Ok I got this game for my son, (4 year old).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Where's Yoda? July 17, 2011
Reviewer: Master Yoda  
(Imagine this being said in Master Yoda's voice...)
Without the Master Jedi Yoda this game is not what cracked up to be it is!
Fought I did with all characters and fun it was... Each having an individual fighting style and unique combos great fun it makes it. Feelings of really being in the Star Wars Universe it made me. Reminded of older fighting style games like Mortal Kombat I was. Only the difference was the wiimote control style of swinging which was easy to master even for my padawans of the ages 4 and 9. My two only complaints are when playing Sith characters like Count Dooku, Ventress and EG-5 Special Moves (force lightning and Dark Blast) were not listed in the combo list anywhere, yet it required its knowledge to complete challenges... and of course where is master Yoda,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game July 14, 2011
Reviewer: Ramiro Garza  
this game is a lot of fun. i am not a gamer, however, playing with my seven year old son and we both enjoyed it alot.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Really Fun! July 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This game is great for Star Wars fans! It allows you to take the place of a variety of characters from the Clone Wars series and movie and battle with other characters. I really love this game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pointless Wiimote Waggling July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Keith J  
It's Star Wars! It's Lightsabers! Controlled by the Wiimote!

Ever since the Wii's debut, countless fans have longed for this. Lightsaber fighting with a motion-sensitive control. With the debut of the Clone Wars film and animated series, The Clone Wars is a hot item for kids of all ages. This combination could have been perfect.

I rented this game from an online service the second it came out, with every intent of buying it shortly after. Two minutes into my first play I was horribly disappointed. I was dueling against my 5-year-old son, a Star Wars fanatic, and figured I'd keep playing for his sake, pretending to enjoy the game. Another minute into our duel

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very lame game !!!DO NOT BUY!!! June 2, 2011
Reviewer: Mindy  
First of all I give this game a F minus. If I could I would give it no stars. I went to the store a couple of days ago to buy this game for my 12 and 7-year-old. After about 5 minutes they were both very bored of the game. My 7-year-old didn't even want to play this game any more. In one round his arm was already very tired. My 12-year-old had patience hoping the game would get better. But in a few more minutes

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items