Return to Pictionary - Udraw Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Fabulous Family Fun! April 29, 2011
Reviewer: R. Edwards  
I purchased this game for my granddaughter

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good family fun March 29, 2011
Reviewer: ERINSANCHEZ  
This game is really fun. I like how they have a junior or adult option. Makes it so the whole family can play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing Game March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Gregg Dee  
This WII game is great. It plays just like the board game and is completely customizable. Each time you pick a clue, you pick a "child" of "adult" clue. You can adjust the timer or turn it off completely. There are several different drawing modes to choose from too. It plays just like the board game and the Udraw tablet works perfectly with this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Great Game-Night Game March 19, 2011
Reviewer: LD  
I bought this partly out of sheer curiosity and party because of the great deal that was running (buy the udraw tablet, get pictionary free). Both arrived quickly, as most items do. My husband and I have since played pictionary with people from a wide range of age groups and drawing-ability levels. The game has left everyone satisfied and extremely entertained. We have had a tremendous number of laughs and are really happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family Fun February 18, 2011
Reviewer: Betsy  
This is fun for the whole family. With varying levels of difficulty, you'll see how creative you and your children are. This was a Christmas gift that we all played for hours without getting bored. You'll love it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Clunky, Slow Version of a Classic Game February 12, 2011
Reviewer: Gary Brown  
The traditional Pictionary is a terrific family game, brilliantly crafted and fun for everyone. The Wii version is slow, awkward and difficult to play. The UDraw tablet is hard to use, making one long for a real pencil and piece of paper. It's amazing how the creators of this product took a classic game, added $100 worth of technology, and simply gummed it all up. Get the box version.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
kids really enjoy this game February 6, 2011
Reviewer: P. O'Connell  
The adults enjoy the game also! It's easy to play together because you can choose whether you want kid or adult topic. Lots of fun at a party.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for all ages February 4, 2011
Reviewer: skoob  
Got this for the kids for Christmas and has been a huge hit so far. My youngest (7 years old) can maneuver the tablet without issue. It is an adjustment using the tablet and pencil to draw with, but that can be said for any gaming accessories. It does provide great entertainment and the adult clues and the kids clues options are great. Playing with two kids has really made this a family game with the kids clues options. Very enjoyable and pure entertainment for everybody, when people see that we have it they instantly want to play and try it out. The game time options are pretty decent and you can play a quick game or a long game; and a long game can take a good amount of time. Overall it is a fun game for the entire family and kid friendly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for all ages February 2, 2011
Reviewer: bellsu  
We purchased this game for Christmas and it has been fun for the teenagers to the adults in this house. One month later and the teenagers still want to come to our house to play Pictionary and the crowd seems to be growing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for the whole family! January 31, 2011
Reviewer: Pittsburgh sports fan  
If you bought the Udraw, I highly recommend getting this game as well. We have really enjoyed playing it as a family. There are different words/phrases for all age levels. It would also be a great game to play with your adult friends. We haven't tried that yet but plan to very soon!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items