Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Jeopardy - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Fun Game November 16, 2013
Reviewer: miem31990  
This is one of my favorite games. I like the categories, the questions, and the way it brings our family together.

There are a few things that could be improved: we really only play the easy round because medium and hard require you to type each letter of the response. This is hard to do with the wii remote.

I also don't understand how it decides who gets to answer when everyone is clicking to get the question.

All in all, wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Jeopardy Wii November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Johnson  
This feels like tv if u are not sure buy it itsworth every penny i love it i bought it and its fun alex is on it so it makes u feel like u are on the show

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game for Jeopardy! Fans November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew A. Roberts  
I purchased this as a gift for my wife. She was stoked to see it. The graphics are not great but the game is very fun. The game lets you make noises and expressions all throughout and it adds a funny spin to the game. The game has various difficulty levels so it is great for anyone in the family. I would recommend this product for anyone with a Wii who enjoys trivia games and watches Jeopardy!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Family Game November 16, 2013
Reviewer: stw  
This game is amazingly similar to the TV show. In addition, you can learn a lot from playing it. In Easy Mode, they give you three choices to pick from - so you don't have to know the answer immediately.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best when played with more than just yourself September 14, 2013
Reviewer: WI Mama from Osseo, WI United States  
Fun game.  Great way to learn trivia. Great for group fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game for Family Game night May 27, 2013
Reviewer: GrapplerInOC  
Great game for our family game night.
Topics and questions are somewhat challenging but a great way to learn facts, history, etc.
Great way to get the kids involved in something other than shooting, pimps and hoes, gangster type games or just wasting time watching nonsense on tv.

To Parents: try this for your kids, get them involved in learning so that they don't end up robbing me someday.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
So much fun! April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Betsy  
There are a lot of different ways to play and so many questions that we have played for hours and have maybe only seen 1 or 2 repeat questions. We love it and it is a great time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Family Fun Game! April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Sweet Pea "Sweet Pea" from USA  
This is one of the best family fun Wii games for the whole family to enjoy. I love playing this game with family and friends. Even if you don't know the answers to the questions you learn as you play and that's one of the other great parts about this game. Pretty close to the actual game show. Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Family Game March 11, 2013
Reviewer: stw  
This game is amazingly similar to the TV show. In addition, you can learn a lot from playing it. In Easy Mode, they give you three choices to pick from - so you don't have to know the answer immediately.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My family loves this game March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Shadow2 from New York  
We always played Jeopardy on Play Station, but it is so much cuter on the Wii. It is easy to buzz in and easy to control.
What's great about it: It's a lot of fun

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items