Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Tiger Woods PGA Tour: The Masters 2012
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Love the Game August 18, 2013
Reviewer: JWHusker  
Love the Game! I am spending so much time playing. It is challenging but a lot of fun! I recommend this game for anyone that likes golf!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Don't Waste Your Money August 12, 2013
Reviewer: William Perry  
This is a terrible game. The graphics are horrible as are the abilities. Your better off sticking to the plane jane Wii Golf that comes with Wii Sports.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 12 August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Karen  
I got this for my husband,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Husband loves this golf game July 21, 2013
Reviewer: P. Deal  
My husband has been playing Tiger Woods golf on his PC for years.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun but has problems July 16, 2013
Reviewer: kingpin  
Game has new coarses to play,graphics are very good, there is a caddie that can give advise and points but the game freezes up and you loss your progress on the game. Had to search on line at EA Sports to find answer to the problem. Also has some of the old problems, out of bounds on putts, etc.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun fun fun July 13, 2013
Reviewer: george  
I really enjoy plaing this game. I live in Las Vegas, and play it on days when it is too hot to play a real round, or late at night, when the courses are closed.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Masters for Wii July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jason P  
I feel EA did a pretty good job. I have TW for the Xbox and it's a completely different experience (which I like). I've seen several reviews on how hard it is. I haven't played for hours and hours yet, but so far I'm enjoying the need to actually hit the ball true in order to not destroy the course. It depends on what you're looking for. If you want to shoot 20 under par this game probably isn't for you. If you want to try and learn how to swing correctly (which is why I bought this game), it will definitely get you pointed in the right direction. Don't get me wrong, it isn't going to get you on the tour, but it adds an interaction that just holding a controller in your hand and using a thumb-stick can't provide. I'd reccommend the game if you can get it at a good price.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awful Graphics June 30, 2013
Reviewer: B. Martin  
I've had my game now for a little over a month and if not for the Augusta National (Masters) Course this game would be a flop. Comparing the PGA Tour 12 version to previous ones, the graphics are not near as realistic and just plain awful. It looks too cartoonish. The caddie assistant is annoying at times.

One thing I do like in the version is the Master Challenges.

Curious to see what they'll do for the next version.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Challenging Golf Experience May 26, 2013
Reviewer: Buggy420  
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 12 provides a realistic insight to the obstacles and conditions faced by players on the road to the Masters. This challenging game can be set to provide a real life golfing experience for all levels of play. The Wii motion plus allows for every movement to be captured for the most realistic depiction of your own personal golf swing. At times this can be just as frustrating as if you were playing on the course in real life, but this challenge can be faced regardless of weather conditions or location. I highly recommend this game for any golf enthusiast and I even more highly recommend this game for any sports fanatic looking for a challenging video game experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Avid golfer May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan  
The attention to detail in this game is amazing. The new added caddie assist is superb. Truly the best Tiger Woods PGA game to date!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items