Return to Price is Right Decades - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Fun time June 4, 2011
Reviewer: A. Nelson  
This game is identical to the ipad game, which was a little disappointing but other then that it is a fun time.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Price is right May 8, 2011
Reviewer: Ducky  
The game is ok

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Its fun with a group May 6, 2011
Reviewer: Ann Curti  
this game is fun in a group setting where you can all compete and yell out the prices. Once you are called up from contestants row you go right to the show case I was hoping to spin the wheel or play some other games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Luv It May 5, 2011
Reviewer: Brentley T. Jones  
This game is a lot of fun for both kids and grownups

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Fun!!! April 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's just like you are playing along with the television show. My friends and I enjoy competing against each other.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
the price is right March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Tammy Powell  
I bought 2 of these, one for my 9 year old son and one for my 33 year old brother. They both really enjoy and I find it quite fun myself.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Fun March 9, 2011
Reviewer: lag0515  
I bought this game for my fiance

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Boring and Very Slow March 4, 2011
Reviewer: ~*Just Me *~  
This game was very boring and extremely slow loading to the next menu/scene/game.
I got this and played it right away, it took forever to load, and the prices on the items you were bidding on were not very accurate the pricing was all over the place.
I probably played the game for 25 minutes and seriously like 15 of the minutes were waiting for the games to load....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun but not enough. February 25, 2011
Reviewer: S. Aron  
This game is fun

Was this review helpful?

 
 
the price is right February 22, 2011
Reviewer: Sunny  
I thought it was going to be a lot more fun. It is ok if you play with a group but alone it sucks.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items