Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Just Dance 3 - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
My grandaughter loved her dance 3 November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Leskie from Chandler, AZ United States  
Dance 3 was even better than I thought.  She used it immediately and it got her to get up and move her body. The service I received was prompt and I am very happy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Daria B.  
Easy, fast and competitive prices

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Christina W.  
it was very easy to find what i needed and the priceing was reasonable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Just Dance so Far October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Emily  
I am a very loyal fan of Just Dance and Just Dance 2. I waited for months for the release of Just Dance 3. I picked it up on the release date and danced for 5 hours straight. It is amazing. First of all, the game play is so much fun. Most of the games are highly active and you definitely break a sweat. There are some slower ones, but those songs are also really fun too! There are so many good songs that I can't even pick one...or two...or three. I was skeptical about the 4 person play, but my friends and I had SO MUCH FUN! It is really well made and everyone was into it. The couples dances are good as well.
Some new features include earning Mojo points that open up locked songs, mash-ups, and different song playing options. It starts out easy to earn these locked features, but once you start playing more, the number of Mojo points needed to unlock increases. Speaking of mash-ups, they are amazing. Overall, Just Dance 3 is a near perfect game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very good October 11, 2013
Reviewer: S. Pasha  
I was really excited about Just Dance 3 coming out and so far it's been worth the wait. The song selection is great and there are some nice new features, especially with the Just Sweat function. For example, you can choose a theme (pop, 80s, rock, etc) so you don't have to keep choosing a song to dance to. There are also better features for group dancing. I would definitely recommend buying this if you're into the Just Dance series. However, this could be just my opinion, but I don't think the dance moves are as fun as Just Dance 2. Still worth buying, though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great addition October 10, 2013
Reviewer: ucladoc  
I purchased Just Dance 3 yesterday, and, in keeping with the trend, it is even better than the first two games. There is a wide selection of songs to appeal to different musical tastes. (I mean, where else can you dance to "This Is Halloween" from The Nightmare before Christmas? How cool is that?!) The graphics are improved, but they stay true to the simple and whimsical design of the first two games. One fun new feature is the ability to earn rewards during the game, including new songs. It provides a little extra motivation while playing the game (though, to be honest, the game is fun enough even without those rewards).

I can't say enough wonderful things about this game. You'll just have to check it out for yourself!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Game! October 10, 2013
Reviewer: ClubPenguinFan  
I have every Just Dance except for Summer Party. (Which I'm going to get) It is better than all of them combined! Love IT!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This game is the best ever!!! October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chanta  
I pre-ordered Just Dance 3.  . I absolutely love this game. It is the best game ever. I love the improvements to the game. For instance, on group dances, you now have the option to pick the character of you preference.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Amazing. October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Shanie  
I was a frequent user of the Just Sweat mode in Just Dance 2 and this one just blows me away. I am so glad that there isn't a long load time, I am glad they fixed that! You can create a play list for your work outs.
I love the new four player dance crew songs, they are awesome! I think by far I am in love with Taio Cruz Dynamite song/dance so far! It is so much fun to dance too!
Also they changed the scoring screen when the song is done. Now underneath ur bar there are little style comments like: Twins, In Rythym, Creative, Energetic, Smooth, Wild, Lazy. It's pretty cool to see what style you are at the end of the routine!
Just Dance 3 can be fun alone but it's way more fun with more people!
All in all it's going to be fun to play this game over and over again!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Solid Sequell October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Kay J  
Primarily, I use the Just Dance games for a fun, light-intensity cardio workout - I buy all the expansion packs and extra songs, because I love having all the content and it makes an hour long workout much more enjoyable. Honestly, I would have been satisfied with this one if it had just been new songs, but Just Dance 3 is a full-blown sequel to the series with all new content, modes, and improvements.
The game is /finally/ designed to be played straight through without going back to the song selection screen each time! For those of us who like to workout, this is probably the best feature. There are premade playlists for workout routine featuring high octave songs, or a playlist with all 'extreme' three-physics point songs. Even in standard play, the game automatically chooses a random song as a 'next' feature as well as allowing you to choose to pick a song if you want. And there's party mode that just keeps playing songs over and over; absolutely excellent!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items