Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Just Dance Kids - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Just Dance Kids January 30, 2014
Reviewer: MelAustin  
My family has found the game to be big fun, even my hubby. Kids are 4 & 11. There are songs for us all. A little odd for typical dances that you expect to know the moves for (YMCA, Macarena, Chicken Dance) but they are not as you know them. But other than that, no complaints.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Cmahoney  
My boys ages 3 and 6 love this game. Last year for Christmas I got them the nickelodeon fit and that was a nice time filler for the winter indoor months, but this one is even better. The older one is more into trying to get high scores by matching the moves in the game. The younger one just dances along and doesn't even bother holding the remote most of the time. I like that they are getting a little bit of exercise, while having fun. The kids don't seem to mind doing the same 30 or so songs over and over again, but since my wife and I would like a little more variety I think I am going to order Kids Dance 2 soon.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love it... January 22, 2014
Reviewer: TodayTheDay  
We have 2 girls age 7 and 3 and they both really love the game. There are songs for both the older and younger kids.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun Time For All January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Pat  
Our grandchildren, ages 4-8, loved it. It was a great workout for all, and tired them sufficiently for them to sleep well. Maybe it is not an authentic Macarena or Chicken Dance, but they did not care. The music is great, the action really invigorating and it was money well spent.Just Dance Kids

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun for smalls January 17, 2014
Reviewer: swel79  
I got this game hoping it would be fun for the smalls(2-4 years olds) in my life. Turns out they love it! They dont do it exactly right, but they have a blast trying!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
For younger kids January 17, 2014
Reviewer: nshufflebarger  
It seems to be for younger kids, my 8 year old doesn't find it as fun as other dance games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Dance Kids January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Case from Bixby, OK United States  
Part of this video is very challangeing for an 8 year old but that's good. She will get it eventually.
The other part is too "Babyish" for 3 and 4 year olds.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Just OK Product December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Marshall Grant Sr. from Springfield, OH United States  
Just OK product. Needs more direct interaction than just scoring. kid's body movements should more simulated on screen

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great gift! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: pinkaw from hartville, Ohio  
Got this for my daughter on her 8th birthday. She loves it; so does her 5 year old sister. Just Dance Kids is a great choice for younger kids instead of Just Dance with more mature lyrics to the songs. Eventually we will get more dance games. Fun stuff:)
What's great about it: Song lyrics are rated G. Dance moves are easy enough for young children.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game for kids ages 3 - 10 July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Dee Dee  
This is a Great Game I have 3 kids ages 3 - 10 and they really enjoy the easy dances & great songs. We have had hours of playing this game since it arrived

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items