Return to Just Dance 2 - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 45
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Fun September 18, 2011
Reviewer: Nikki W.  
I really like this game. It came down between the Summer Party and Just Dance 2 and I decided on Just Dance 2 because it twice the songs available for the same price.

What I love about the game is there's a little exercise program that tracks your progress. You said how strenuous you want to make the workout and then pick which songs you want to dance to. I enjoy that. It gives you motivation to exercise.

I think sometimes the controls do not actually pick up on your movement which can

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I LOVE this game September 15, 2011
Reviewer: Audrey Jo  
This game is so fun. I love it. I can get everyone I know moving and dancing around. Enough said. BUY IT!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Beats the first Just Dance by a mile! September 15, 2011
Reviewer: TinkerShark  
I went and bought this game less than a week after I bought the first Just Dance. I really enjoy the first game, but JD2 had more song choices and the ability to download free songs (like Katy Perry's "Firework") or a ton of other songs for a small fee via Wii points. Also this version has better graphics. It's a great workout, super fun and very addicting. You'll WANT to get up and move. My favorites are "Walk Like an Egyptian" by The Bangles and "Firework."

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun! September 15, 2011
Reviewer: grade1teacher  
This game is a lot of fun. It is harder than the Michael Jackson Experience as far as hitting the moves at the right time. It is definitely aimed at a teenage demographic with dance experience and limber bodies. That said, I kept up pretty well and worked up a great sweat. The game has a "just sweat" feature that allows you to create exercise goals to work toward and tracks how much movement (sweat) you have done in a day. For someone who is using it as a workout substitute sometimes, this was a great feature. Overall, if you are seeking a game that is fun, or a workout that makes you smile, this is it!

Help other customers find the most

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Such a Riot September 12, 2011
Reviewer: PLW  
I purchased this Wii game for my daughter who is age 22. She has been wanting it for so long. Now both my daughters, and myself, are hooked because it is so much fun. Whether you have rythem or not, it is so much fun to get up and dance. Great form of exercise while having fun!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not what you expect, FUN! September 2, 2011
Reviewer: Heidi  
I am not a person who knows how to dance, and I'm not a very active person, to say the least. That is why I have shyed away from these games. Well, my nieces LOVE to DANCE, and they were playing this with their friends. I tried it for the first time, and I was like this is ok. The second song I did, I BEAT all of my nieces! I was surprised because I can't dance, and I'm slightly overweight.. by the time I did a couple songs, it felt like a GOOD workout, but I also had so much fun doing it, that I didn't realize it was exercise! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND this game for EVERYONE!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I didn't know if I'd like a dancing game September 1, 2011
Reviewer: M. Mills "merm"  
Pretty much I suck at dancing. I've never been much a dancer. But I'm having a lot of fun with this game. Some of the moves are hard at first, but I just selected a few of the easier songs to practice on and am getting the hang of it. At the start I didn't focus on moving my feet at all, just trying to get the hand movements right, then once I learned the moves I tried to move my feet too. It's a great way to get exercise, and it's a lot of fun too. Very surprised.

My only negative comment is that it would be so nice if this integrated with Wii Fit, so that Wii Fit would know how many calories I burned in

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Total fun for everyone! September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Gma C.  
I purchased this game within 2 weeks of purchasing the 1st Just Dance. The 1st one was such a big hit with the whole family (ages ranging from 2 yrs. old to 80) that I had to buy Just Dance 2. Everyone loves these 2 games! The music, the different dance moves, the competition, the fun of everyone getting up & dancing, & they do whether they have a Wii controller in hand or not! I have never found a game that got everyone so involved and enjoying themselves as much as these 2 games. I am so happy I bought them!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Dance 2 for Seniors too! August 31, 2011
Reviewer: Laura J. Fender  
I love this workout. I am learning about 5 dances right now. My favorite songs are: When I Grow Up, Hot Stuff, It's Raining Men! I am 62 and don't have a hard time at all following the moves; however, I plan to learn my 5 dances to perfection, first and then add to them. Today I played it for 2 hours and 20 minutes! I could not believe it. I thought only about 40 minutes had passed. LOL!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
They DID IT-- August 30, 2011
Reviewer: reviewer  
This is great. The music is fun, uplifting, easy to dance to. This is great for groups or individuals. My family likes it better than Just Dance as they like the music better as well as the game options. These 2 videos are the top pick for my kids when they have quests over.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items