Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Just Dance (1st Release) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
fun April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Booker from New York, NY  
This game is so much fun! Since I already had an idea of what to expect, I was not disappointed. I have no dance skills (or rhythm), but I had so much fun playing it by myself. I can only imagine how much fun this game will be when I play it with my friends this weekend. Did I mention this game is really fun? The only reason why I gave this game four stars is because the song list is a bit short, but I knew that before buying this game. If you are looking for silly fun, this is the game for you.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Absolutely Hysterical! March 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Armstrong from Tallahassee, FL  
The motions to Ring My Bell had me laughing so hard that I just had to stop and sit down. I am not a dancer and can't figure out my right foot from my left. Thankfully, I didn't have to worry about my feet; all I had to concentrate on were my arms and having a good time. The game doesn't fail you, so again, you can leave worry behind and just have a good time. My review is based upon only thirty minutes of play with my boys (10 and 11) on multiplayer challenge, but the fun we had in those thirty minutes was priceless. I can't wait to share this with my fun adult friends who have a lively sense of humor.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Simple Fun March 11, 2013
Reviewer: SystemsGuy  
Pros: Overall Great game. Surprisingly good party game. Good Exerciser Game.

Cons: Warning - No Defibulator. This game will wear you out. Be prepared to get a workout.

Other Thoughts: Just Dance II

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Don’t be shy March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Damion Jones from Colorado Springs, Co  
Flashback to the 80's. This brought me back in time. I thought it would be fun for exercise. I was not disappointed. I actually know these dance moves. I am having a blast! I also like that I can do a short version or the long version. Dance by yourself, dance with friends - just dance!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fun game February 28, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle Dvorak from Eau Claire, WI  
My family and I love this game. We already have the Dance Dance Revolution game, but with only one dance pad. This game makes it possible for four of us to dance at the same time, which is an incredible amount of fun. I feel like I'm getting a great workout, and it does not require any additional hardware to play, which is a great thing. I would like to see more games like this with more songs, but until then, we'll just have to keep dancing to the same ones over and over.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun and exhausting February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Kdudes Mom from St. Joe, MO  
I love this game. It is so much fun. My son and I have danced around the living room since we've had it. I bought this game to secretly get my son to do some exercise. It is very cold this winter and my son doesn't get out as much. He doesn't realize it though because he is having so much fun. I love it myself because it allows me to dance and do some cardio as well -- although after 5 songs it is so exhausting. I don't care though because you don't want to stop dancing. I highly recommend this game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
An overall good game January 31, 2013
Reviewer: dommy  
its a fun game. i just wish they had more up to date songs, other than that, its awesome

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for the entire family January 30, 2013
Reviewer: mcbailey2 from rochester, ny  
Really-I like it & my kids do too (ages 43, 5 & 2). Good exercise too! Most songs are the originals, but not all.
What's great about it: musicWhat's not so great: weird graphics

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fun game! January 27, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle from Chicago, IL  
My family and I love this game. We already have the Dance Dance Revolution game, but with only one dance pad. This game makes it possible for four of us to dance at the same time, which is an incredible amount of fun. I feel like I'm getting a great workout, and it does not require any additional hardware to play, which is a great thing. I would like to see more games like this with more songs, but until then, we'll just have to keep dancing to the same ones over and over.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
a lot of fun that’s a workout January 25, 2013
Reviewer: supermom from Evansville, IN  
I plugged this into the wii to check it out and about 10 minutes later I was out of breath...but I kept going because it was so fun. Then I challenged the spouse and we both danced for at least another 30 mins. I didn't realize how much time had gone by because we were having so much fun trying to beat each other! I admit...it' totally cheese and the graphics are not very good...but who cares - it's a great workout without even thinking about exercising! I love it!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items