Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Gold's Gym Cardio Workout - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Fun workout November 17, 2011
Reviewer: elsalgal  
I bought this game when it first came out, and I use it more than anything else I own, including Wii Fit.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Workout for the Wii November 17, 2011
Reviewer: atldsl  
Wii is fast becoming the 'gym buster' for alot of people. Golds Gym Cardio Workout is a great addition. Golds Gym is not about stellar graphics like the EA Sports Active, but it gets you moving and gives you a positive perspective toward cardio boxing. The program progresses the more you do it. So initally it may last 15 minutes or so, but the more you do it, exercises and activities are unlocked (don't worry, you will be constantly unlocking something or earning credit for the gift shop). Under the exercise catagory, after awhile you will unlock the training mode. In this mode you can set a time from 1 minute all the way to 99 minutes. I believe EA Sports Active really opened the door for a lot people to exercise with Wii, and it is top notch.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this boxing workout! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: YzGals  
I've owned this game for some time and really started using it around 4 months ago. I love doing all of the workouts in the Advanced section and burning over 600 calories

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Definitely makes me sweat! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Rebecca J. Stradling  
I really love Gold's Gym Cardio Workout for the Wii.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
LOVE this workout! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Debbie Lerchen  
I feel that I am in the best shape that I ever been in

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Only effective if the USER USES IT November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Maggie Mae  
I bought this after being bored to tears with my Wii Fit Plus. I am not understanding why some say this routine doesn't burn enough calories?



Was this review helpful?

 
 
The BEST Wii workout yet! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Rita Cleveland  
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this game/workout!! This game provides you with a good bit of cardio, but it does come mostly from boxing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun way to workout! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: N. Bonacic-Doric  
I was looking for a fun way to workout and much to my pleasure and surprise, this is it! I was worried the game would be aimed more towards fun than an actual workout, like the Wii Fit.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Cardio Boxing Game November 17, 2011
Reviewer: F. Cheung  
This is a simple cardio boxing game that is easy to follow

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good boxing (really dancing) workout November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Dree of Charlotte  
I got the Gold's Gym Cardio Workout for Christmas last year, and used it for a bit, then set it aside. At the time I was doing Wii Fit and EA's Sports Active. A couple months ago I started back with EA Sports Active and Cardio Workout, leaving out Wii Fit. They make a good pair because both offer workout routines.

Gold's Gym Cardio Workout is in reality a boxing working (there is little else to it) and in fact it is really a dancing working for people who don't want to admit that they are dancing.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items