Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Lego Rock Band Game (Guitar & Band Options) - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
fun for all ages July 1, 2013
Reviewer: B. Plaskocinski  
This game is fun for all ages. My husband is 54 and I am 48. We have been playing for two years now...always looking for new guitar games to play. We bought this game just for the new songs but ended up buying and using all the items that were available with the money we made playing on tour. It has kept us very busy. Not a game you will blow through in a day. I highly recommend it to kids and adults who just love to play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Party Game June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Michael P. Morgan  
The variety of songs make it a lot of fun for everyone. The lego characters look so cool (especially Freddy Mercury and David Bowie). It's nice that different skills can play at the same time. My 2 complaints are lack of downloadable content and that the lyrics are very fuzzy when scrolling by though you can fix the later in the options. Overall a lot of fun for everyone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Greatest Rock Band Game yet June 18, 2013
Reviewer: F. Golan "Joe Passive"  
I Got this game when i bought Wii Wireless Drums for Rock Band 2.
The playlist is great. i am not into rock at all.
This is just perfect . Playing the drums on no fail mode made is possible for me to become a real rocker and even do well on "expert" which never happened before.
Now, the playlist. the playlist is sweet. Queens, Pink, Blink-182, Two Princess, Sum41, and more and more... I Just cant stop playing this game only beacuse i wanna

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Rock Band comes in kid form? June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Will Remain Anonymous  
Answer: yes, and it's still entertaining as ever! In the game, there is a fun story mode that you can play through that has events, unlike other versions of RB. And I read other reviews that the songs are too short. Not true. Lego Rock Band has two song modes: short and standard. One of my gripes is that there's no pre-song noise most of the time. I don't know if it is due to my specific disk or if it was a glitch in the game. Also, after a while, it does get kind of repetitive. I was trying to unlock the songs, and kept getting stuck with the same song over and over. Agh. Overall, great game with a lot of fun packed in. In my opinion, some of the songs are easier than in RB2, but it does offer challenge to the veteran plastic instrument artist, especially on Hard and Expert. I like it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
For for Adults Too June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Bracciclan  
We purchased this Wii game for our son's 10th birthday, but soon found out that the game was a lot of fun for the whole family. The game has lots of wonderful, upbeat songs and the graphics are great. I like how they have interesting facts shown at the bottom of the screen when you are waiting for a song to load. I would highly recommend this game to other families with school age and teenage kids.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Greatest Rock Band Game yet June 4, 2013
Reviewer: F. Golan "Joe Passive" from Israel  
I Got this game when i bought Wii Wireless Drums for Rock Band 2.
The playlist is great. i am not into rock at all.
This is just perfect . Playing the drums on no fail mode made is possible for me to become a real rocker and even do well on "expert" which never happened before.
Now, the playlist. the playlist is sweet. Queens, Pink, Blink-182, Two Princess, Sum41, and more and more... I Just cant stop playing this game only beacuse i wanna hear the songs!!!
So this game is fun for all ages - and the music is gr8 for everyone too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fun for the kids June 2, 2013
Reviewer: D. Huisenga  
Great product for kids. I didn't like rock band / guitar

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lego Rock Band great for all ages! June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Music Lover  
We LOVE Lego Rock Band! We love the Super-Easy setting that lets our daughter play without fear of failure. I especially love the Automatic Kick Drum pedal feature (which is sorely lacking on Beatles Rock Band). Due to age-related limitations, I cannot comfortably operate the kick pedal for more than a few minutes. But I love to play the drum pads while my husband plays guitar and our daughter sings. It is a game that we all can enjoy together! Our daughter loves to customize the little Lego characters. My husband and I appreciate the humorous venues and movies. Best of all, the music is GREAT! We bought it for a number of classic rock numbers that we know and love, but we have come to love the unfamiliar tracks, too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
lego rock game May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Kimberly A. Toye  
my children really like this game - my 6 and 15 yr olds think the "lego" notes are cool and so are the songs.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
the ease of lego rock band May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Val Foster  
My son is nine and can do super easy/easy. Song selection isn't the best for his music knowledge base.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items