Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Scooby-Doo: First Frights - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Good game for younger players May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Wes  
Game is a hit with my 7 year old grandson. I got tired of it but he still plays from time to time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids are addicted. May 17, 2013
Reviewer: David Murray  
A little hard for the 4 year old.But that doesn't stop him from wanting to play constantly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good game for younger children May 11, 2013
Reviewer: The Hills  
My just turned 4 year old son, has little patience and often gets frustrated playing other Wii games (such as Mario) This game was a hit for us since it was easy enough to learn for his age.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good adventure game for kids May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Fly Nerd  
My 8 year old loves this game. It has just the right difficulty level. My 6 year old likes the game but struggles.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Scooby Doo first frights May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Robin K. Anderson  
The kids have really enjoyed this game.They think the sound effect noises are funny.The graphics are good.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
two player mode April 30, 2013
Reviewer: gelfling  
I love how you can have a friend jump on and play for a bit while they are there and when they have to leave you can keep playing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wonderful voice acting delightful game! April 14, 2013
Reviewer: A. Chillemi  
We've had this for several days now and our 8 and 10 year both love this game for the Wii. Our 15 year old started playing it last night and is very excited by it. Our only complaint is the canned laughter track- they could've really skipped that addition. Otherwise, it's age appropriate, fun and in the video game world, this is more like a real Scooby Doo adventure than a video game. It does have violence where your character needs to physically fight the bad guys and your child may not be able to differentiate between video game and reality so make sure your child is old enough to understand that Scooby and gang fighting the bad guys is only a game!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Scooby Doo First Frights April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Gibson  
So far this game has been fun to play, but trying to figure out certain things on it is not easy. It does not explain how are what needs to be done very well. Plus I think you can save your progress in the game, but we have not figured out how to do this. We have also had trouble getting the second person activated in playing the game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Our first wii game, after resort/sport March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Terrell Plaag  
This was a fun, easy to play (yet challenging) game for our 5 year old son. Even mom & dad enjoyed it! Took a week or two to get through all the levels

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Scooby Doo game March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Shanna May  
This game is awesome, or at least my 5 year old would say that!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items