Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Zumba Fitness Core with Belt - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great workout January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Seth Meyer  

I got this for my birthday from a friend who knows I attend live zumba classes. I absolutely love this. My favorite workout routine from my live class is even on this dvd. That was just an extra perk for me. Some of the routines are too intense for me (i'm 64), but i'm able to get a good warm up & workout that takes about 40 minutes. I also have a treadmill so this is a great alternative to mix up my aerobic workouts.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
FUN, FUN, FUN!!! January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Vance Armstrong  

I love this game!! I have all of the original DVDs, all of the Wii and Kinect Zumba games plus I take a live Zumba class twice a week. This Zumba Core is the closest to a live class than all of the others in my opinion. I love the music, the routines, the way you can just do a single song or vary the length of the routine from 20 to 45 to 60 min. My live zumba teachers gets a lot of her routines from this game. The dancers also look more realistic to me than the last game. It's fun, I look forward to doing it and I feel happy during and after. I wear a heart monitor and I burn between 800-950 calories approx for each 60 min class. GET IT YOU'LL LOVE IT!!! P.S. Get it while it is on sale!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A very good shopping experience and a great deal. January 11, 2014
Reviewer: kendog  
A very good shopping experience and a great deal.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun songs and new moves! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kelsey  
I have Zumba Fitness 1 and 2, and this might actually be my new favorite! The songs are new and fresh, and I love the core aspect. The moves are fun too! There are a lot of fun dances to try. I like that this one targets your core. Also, it lists what the song targets specifically, like core, cardio, core/cardio or whether it's a warm-up or cool down song. This one also shows you how to put the Zumba band on with the remote. I know a lot of people couldn't figure it out. If you like Zumba, this is great! I would definitely recommended it, especially if you have Zumba Fitness 1 and 2 already. It's great to add to the collection!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
I love Zumba Core Wii!! January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Latisya  

This is definitely much better than the previous versions. A few of the songs are used in some of the live classes I attend. The moves are much more realistic. It felt great doing "Crazy Love" because it was almost exactly what we do in class. I've been practicing and now I'm ready to show off my moves!! Zumba is about moving even when you don't know the routines and it's about creating your own SWAGGA. Muscle memory is in full effect so the more you practice, the better you get. It is a great motivator and I felt the results after the 2nd day!! My husband tried "Jamming" with me (Bob Marley's song) and when he saw that he got 5 stars, he's been hooked and joins me in the mornings for an hour of it. I agree with a previous post that the scoring is VERY generous and quite flawed but it makes you want to do it over and over again to keep getting those 5 stars. I love the designated warm-up and cool down songs. The song selections are perfect! I'm so glad I bought this game and I'm ready to earn more AWARDS!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zumba Core December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Sue  
I love my Zumba core. I just fimished a 57 minute class and burned 600 calories. Every one should have it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zumba Fun December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Henry James  
It is a really amazing fun game. It is lots of fun to play great workout has fun moving music to dance to.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A Decent Substitute November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Barry  
This is the 1st Zumba game that I own. I realize outright that it is not as fun nor interesting as a live zumba classes that I take at my gym. However, for those time when I can't make it to the gym nor exercise outside, I like to work out to this Wii game. It has decent selections of good songs & I love the fact that it can gauge the levels of your Zumba expertise & adjust the workouts levels accordingly. Overall, I am still glad I have this game in my arsenal of personal workout plans at home & would recommend it to anyone who loves to dance. Remember - dancing is a good way to fight off depression when cooped at home.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zumba Core delivers November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Lots to Lose  
I completed a full class in the Wii game today. Wearing the hip belt, I was able to 5-star every song in the intermediate set. The chosen songs were fun, with a variety of styles from rock to the classic Zumba. I wore my heart-rate monitor and I kept my heart-rate in the high 120's-130's, and in the 44 minute class, burned 850 calories. I'm psyched to get into the game, using the tracker, setting goals, playing individual songs over and over (loving Boogie Shoes, Balans, Jump Jive and Wail!), and working more specifically on the moves to get better for when I go to the local class. It gives you more immediate feedback as to your completion of the moves. The only cons I have: the 'upcoming move' icons are a little brief, so you really have to watch till you learn the moves, and the beginning and end of each song has what can become a tedious little dance by the instructor avatars. Yeah, it gives you time to catch your breath and get a quick drink. Overall, though. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best Zumba Wii yet November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Mandy  
We purchased this as an option for our AM collection of workout tapes but it has quickly become my favorite! This one has more options than the other Zumba Wii games. We were surprised that it's mroe than just straight Zumba routines. It gives you the option of all cardio, all core or a mix and even the mix allows you to chose more cardio or more core! We've had it for a month now and I'm not bored with it yet. Glad I purchased this one.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items