Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Zumba Fitness 2 with Belt - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
my zumba experience April 1, 2014
Reviewer: ria  
i've been wanting to get zumba long time ago but having a second thought bcoz of the price. I was happy that I ordered it and now enjoying my own zumba class.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
fantastic!!! March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Mon Cole  
I absolutely love this game. I just bought it 4 days ago and cannot get enough.
I love the graphics, the sound effects and oooh the music!!! I have zumba 1, it is good also but this one is waaay better. There is so much variety I don't think I will ever get bored like I've done with the other wii games. I like the way the screen moves around and flashes it makes it more exciting and intense. The flashes do not bother me at all. I like that you can customize and pick songs for your class. Please buy it you won't be dissapointed. Waiting for Zumba 3!!! This will make you move forever. Go Zumba!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Still frustrating for Zumba novice March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Silicon Valley Girl  
I was excited when I saw the reviews saying that Zumba II had better features for beginners than the original Zumba Fitness game. And it's true that the "learn the steps" portion of the program is vastly improved. Unfortunately, the steps that are taught are much more basic than the steps used in any of the fitness routines. What's more, only a few of the fitness routines are labeled as to the type of dance featured. And there's no way to slow down the routines so that you can figure out what the instructor is doing. It's extremely frustrating. I'm also not crazy about the music. The fun Latin music is what attracted me to Zumba in the first place, and the use of hip-hop and club music significantly detracts from its appeal to me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zumba is fun in person and through a game :) March 28, 2014
Reviewer: J. Mose "beautiful monster"  
I bought the game because work and my other priorities became very hectic and it was difficult for me to have time for the gym. So to have a game where you can Zumba right at home instead of driving how many miles to a gym that gives Zumba classes...is great and convenient. This game is awesome, great music. Unlike the gym's Zumba class, the game doesn't really break down the steps...you just have to mimic the person as best as you can until you understand the patterns and steps. Another problem I had is when I don't use the Zumba belt that comes with the game; my moves don't get as much credit or get recorded. Which is why I took a STAR off...
But other than those two CONS, I enjoy the game and people I played with always had a great time. Plus, it gives me a chance to show how great a dancer I am to others. haha.
One tip: TURN THE VOLUME UP ;)


Was this review helpful?

 
 
zumba March 27, 2014
Reviewer: Lauren  
I did not like this game because it did not do a sufficient job in

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Zumba 2 March 25, 2014
Reviewer: L. C.  
Absolutely love to Zumba! With my college-age daughter or just by myself, it is just what a body needs. I love the songs and most of the moves are easy to anticipate and learn-even for a non-dancer type like me!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Energy March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer  
This game has such great energy! It's so fun to play...even my kids get in on the action!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fab-u-lous!!!!! March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nidia  
This was a birthday gift and I had no idea what to expect. After doing this only once, I was hooked! I've been doing a full workout 6 days a week for just under 6 weeks and have already lost 10 pounds. You have to concentrate a bit on performing the moves so you don't even realize that you're getting an awesome workout until you're done and drenched with sweat. I have a treadmill, elliptical and exercise bike and don't need them anymore. This is my only go-to for feeling better and having more energy. It's so easy to stay motivated when you continuously see results!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Perfect exercise game March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Shoelover1512  
Since I'm using this for exercise and not for fun it's a great game. The time goes by quickly and the moves are easy enough to follow/catch up to.
You can select your intesity and length which makes for a lot of options.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wow, it's a workout! March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Summer Williams  
I'm on day 2 and starting to get a hang of the moves. I usually do the mid-length class at medium intensity, but so far I can only make it through about 6 songs. It's definitely a great workout and I'm drenched in sweat after 3 songs. It's way too soon to see any results, but hopefully this workout, with a good diet and I will see some pounds lost soon. I feel like I lost about 10 pounds just in sweat!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items