Return to Speed Racer - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
MY 9 YR OLD AND HIS FRIENDS LOVE THIS August 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jonel Cowser  
I got this game last year and we all played it so much we unlocked all the characters. My son became a pro stunt racer,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for little kids 5 and up August 17, 2011
Reviewer: J. Lawrence  
My son and I really enjoy this game

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Dash the Creator - My 7 year old's Review July 23, 2011
Reviewer: Shazz Matazz  
The Speed Racer wii game is a champion like Michael Jackson. The game is awesome because when you get 4 boosts you can go really fast and the colors change on the screen. It is really easy to play, takes a few steps to learn.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Racing Game July 4, 2011
Reviewer: Frank Vesel  
We really liked this game, from my wife who doesn't normally like racing games, to myself and my 7-year-old son who loves them. It's not too

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My son loves this game!!! July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle Brock  
Having Speed Racer for the DS is awesome. Now my son can play it on the Wii

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My 7-year old son likes Speed Racer June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Chuck  
"It is fun because there are different cars to choose from. You get 4 cars to start with and you can get somewhere around 14 more. The tracks are cool because you do a lot of loop-de-loops and jumps. I also like the smashdown move when you jump up and land on another car."

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Speed Racer May 27, 2011
Reviewer: Bootsiesgirl2  
Speed Racer is fun for the whole family. The graphics are really great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Surprisingly good May 27, 2011
Reviewer: N. Durham  
Proving that not all licensed games are bad, Speed Racer: The Videogame is a surprisingly well done video game tie-in of the mega budget Wachowski Brothers adaptation of the classic cartoon. First and foremost, the game pretty much nails the look of the eye candy-laced film, and it looks very well indeed. The frame rate moves at a pretty good pace too, as the sense of speed while racing is delivered fairly well to boot. The car controls

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Cool Beans! May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Kevin J. Loria  
I've been waiting a long time for the Speed Racer live action movie...but even longer still, is the amount of time I've wanted to drive the Mach V or better still Racer X's Shooting Star. Now that is virtually a reality. The World Racing League and over 15 major characters from the movie are available to unlock and use on original race courses and film course reproductions. The standard stunt racers (according to the film & game) are T-180, each equipped with jump jacks (you know "unk-unk-unk-unk"), each can "Slide" thanks to their independent wheel rotation, allowing forward movement regardless of the direction the car faces. Each can reach speeds in excess of 400 MPH by riding your opponents slipstream,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic Game May 8, 2011
Reviewer: Trista Ott  
This game's graphics are FANTASTIC!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items