Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Zumba Fitness with Belt - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Zumba September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Millette from Yuba City, CA United States  
Love the fun exercise with my friends.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it!!! September 4, 2013
Reviewer: mrsjdolly  
I usually get bored with regular workouts and don't stick with them very long so when I

Was this review helpful?

 
 
September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy B.  
I am not someone who normally orders in online and found it easy to work through

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love Zumba August 31, 2013
Reviewer: DreaM  
I enjoy doing Zumba a lot and incorporating my Wii into doing Zumba was great.
This comes with a belt for you to put your wii remote in while doing the workout, I however have found that I do it better when I am holding the remote and that it doesn't register with the game really well when you have it in the belt.

If you are looking for a quick weight loss program, this probably isn't it, but if you are looking to get

Was this review helpful?

 
 
dancing and sweating August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Heelth  
Recently purchased Zumba, after I've

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! August 28, 2013
Reviewer: JP  
I was so excited to be able to get the Zumba for my wii. It was so much fun, and after 20 mins I had a good sweat going. I am pretty good shape, and I would HIGHLY recommend this as something to stir up your routine. It is lots of fun,and the time FLYS when you are doing it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better with time August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon  
It took a couple of tries before I enjoyed the game. I had to get over myself and just have fun with it. With repetition the steps became more doable. I still don't have everything perfect but that's OK. I get my

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun and excercise in one August 12, 2013
Reviewer: Mom of 2  
This game is a lot of fun and a good workout. I am actually excited to excercise. The belt/controller does not always pick-up all my motion but since i am doing it for excercise and not points it does not matter to me. I usually use the classes mode and I am actually disappointed when it gets to the cooldown part because I have been having so much fun I don't want it to end. The workout calendar is quite useful and can be used with both the preset schedules or a custm schedule. My 8 year old son even likes playing this game. I would suggest this game for anyone who wants to get some excercise and have fun at the same time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
No Direction...not for beginner August 11, 2013
Reviewer: Cjtripsmom  
I have used all the WII Sports Active games and loved them for exercise. I thought I would try something new. Once I got into this Zumba it was ok but I hate the fact there is no real direction during the routine. You just have to try your best to keep up. There is no direction on screen on how to hold the remote or if you should use the belt. I would say someone who has done Zumba before will have an easier time. But it was tough for me.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Almost impossible to follow August 5, 2013
Reviewer: guest  
I must humbly admit that I thought that when others

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items