Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Chicken Riot - Wii
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


 
 
A chicken-shootin' good time! August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Will D. from Springfield, MA  
The only reason I purchased this game was because the cover art looked nuts and it was cheap. I'm so happy I did. I've purchased many other much-hyped and expensive titles and not had as much fun as I continue to have fighting these chickens. I don't really know if the makers have the rights to these images - but you get to battle wizard chickens, terminator robot chickens, agent smith (aka the matrix) chickens, viking warrior chickens, alien spaceship chickens, Dracula chickens along with ghost zombie chickens, and finally the big Darth Chicken himself. I dare even the most seasoned gamer to survive levels 7 or 8 without getting "egged out!" The mini-games are equally as fun and challenging. There's no blood or gore - it's very funny, mild cartoon violence. Appropriate for any age. This one's a keeper!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
awesome June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jerri Grindle  
the game is the most addicting game ever. I think the pefect shot works the best but the top shot elite looks good too. the two player co-op is super fun. Its a must have. :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's a riot May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Silvia Lada from Upper Peninsula MI  
This game is funny and fun. Used along with the Wii perfect shot gun makes it even better. I even got my husband to play this one. Very colorful cartoon like scenery and the chickens...well they are a riot! A game for all ages, so when my nephew comes over he too can enjoy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Really fun game! March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie A. Hamilton  
This game is a lot of fun! I am not a gamer just a 40 something year old that loves a fun Wii game! It's not hard to figure out and it's not complex. It's just fun. My 8 year old and 20 year old love it too.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A chicken-shootin' good time! February 11, 2013
Reviewer: B. Dancy "Oldster8181" from Springfield, MA  
The only reason I purchased this game was because the cover art looked nuts and it was cheap. I'm so happy I did. I've purchased many other much-hyped and expensive titles and not had as much fun as I continue to have fighting these chickens. I don't really know if the makers have the rights to these images - but you get to battle wizard chickens, terminator robot chickens, agent smith (aka the matrix) chickens, viking warrior chickens, alien spaceship chickens, Dracula chickens along with ghost zombie chickens, and finally the big Darth Chicken himself. I dare even the most seasoned gamer to survive levels 7 or 8 without getting "egged out!" The mini-games are equally as fun and challenging. There's no blood or gore - it's very funny, mild cartoon violence. Appropriate for any age. This one's a keeper!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT shooting game February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Susan M. Sheffield "Susan" from Alabama  
We like shooting games.. the arcade type, not hostile type. This new game has been fun for everyone who plays it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fun as hell shooter on Wii. February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Deimos from Alberta  
Only Wii can bring fun games like this to the table ad make good use of the Wii Zapper. Or better yet some of the finer guns available for the Wii. Great fun, endless possibilities. Man vs Chicken!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
chicken riot review January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kurt Bedell from iowa  
I like to play shooting games. This game is a lot of fun and has
a good balance between challening,but not fustrating to advance to
the new levels.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Old school, but a lot of fun January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Brihermis from PA, US  
This game is a simple, point-and-shoot-your-fake-gun-at-fake-chickens laugh riot. My 20-year-old daughter and I play it as a team, and we've had hours of fun with it. There's nothing high tech about it. The graphics are cute. We've yet to conquer all the challenges on all the levels. As a single player, it's definitely tougher to hit the goals. Our only complaint is that we wish there were more levels! For an easy, inexpensive game, I highly recommend Chicken Riot.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
so fun January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Will  
i won't write an extensive review all I'm going to say is that this game is fun since the first second, i play it with the pistols and its just amazing how much fun you can have shooting those chickens!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous