Return to Charge Station with 4 Battery Packs Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 2
Previous   


 
 
Having trouble March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Becke  
Remotes don't stay in Charging station very securely.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Fast Service February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Helene Malast  
Very easy to use their web site to review the various products and to place an order.  Delivery was quick, quality of the product is phenomenal.  Great experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's okay December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Po Y Wong from Brooklyn, NY United States  
It's ok & works!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Major League Customer Service November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Hesch  
Great service.  The customer service was excellent

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna Nixon  
I didn't know this website existed.  So glad i found out before i went out to a department store and purchased a wii for my kids and had to buy everything seperately as add ons.  Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love these guys March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Victoria Johnson  
Thank you! Great deals!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
If I would of known.. February 2, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Henry  
I just purchased a Wii console and I found this site afterwards, I wish I had known about you before I bought it but I'll purchase ALL of my accessories from you which I hope to be very often, Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Pricing January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Smith  
I can usually find what I need at WiiShopExpress.  Most, but not all, are less than what I would have to pay (including tax) locally.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
hlabree December 17, 2011
Reviewer: hlabree from Washington DC area  
Items were at a great price and shipped out fast and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Could use a little work October 26, 2011
Reviewer: Shannon from Schuyler Falls, NY United States  
Once my order was processed everything was great. I did have to call the company after 4 days of not receiving a shipping conformation, my card declined and the company never notified me of this until I called them.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous