Return to Charge Station with 4 Battery Packs Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
GREAT Product....but--- April 1, 2013
Reviewer: May Hughart from Matthews, NC United States  
I truly enjoy my shopping experience w/Wii Express. I appreciate the quality of the product and the prompt shipping.  Although, just to let you know that however you used to ship this product had a SERIOUS problem with reading & delivering to CORRECT address, thankfully the neighbors in my subdivision (those that I don't even know) were courtesy enough to make sure that I received my package!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Having trouble March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Becke  
Remotes don't stay in Charging station very securely.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Fast Service February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Helene Malast  
Very easy to use their web site to review the various products and to place an order.  Delivery was quick, quality of the product is phenomenal.  Great experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's okay December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Po Y Wong from Brooklyn, NY United States  
It's ok & works!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Major League Customer Service November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Hesch  
Great service.  The customer service was excellent

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The Best March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna Nixon  
I didn't know this website existed.  So glad i found out before i went out to a department store and purchased a wii for my kids and had to buy everything seperately as add ons.  Saved a ton of money and will be returning for future purchases!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love these guys March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Victoria Johnson  
Thank you! Great deals!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
If I would of known.. February 2, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Henry  
I just purchased a Wii console and I found this site afterwards, I wish I had known about you before I bought it but I'll purchase ALL of my accessories from you which I hope to be very often, Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Pricing January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Smith  
I can usually find what I need at WiiShopExpress.  Most, but not all, are less than what I would have to pay (including tax) locally.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
hlabree December 17, 2011
Reviewer: hlabree from Washington DC area  
Items were at a great price and shipped out fast and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items