Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Charge Station with 4 Battery Packs Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Having trouble March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Becke  
Remotes don't stay in Charging station very securely.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love these guys March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Victoria Johnson  
Thank you! Great deals!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just what we needed February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Papadoc529 from Birmingham, AL United States  
This item filled the requirement of replacing our battery packs for the Wii controllers.  They were shipped quickly and arrived well packaged.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Rechargable batteries February 5, 2014
Reviewer: David Rock from King, NC United States  
After seeing the controllers eat batteries for a week I decided to get the rechargable ones. So far they are working great and the service from WiiShop was great as well. They arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Super Fast Service February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Helene Malast  
Very easy to use their web site to review the various products and to place an order.  Delivery was quick, quality of the product is phenomenal.  Great experience.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
If I would of known.. February 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Henry  
I just purchased a Wii console and I found this site afterwards, I wish I had known about you before I bought it but I'll purchase ALL of my accessories from you which I hope to be very often, Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Needed somethings fast. January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Robinson/ Greg Cooper from Springfield , AR United States  
It was their before I even gave it a second thought.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Pricing January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Smith  
I can usually find what I need at WiiShopExpress.  Most, but not all, are less than what I would have to pay (including tax) locally.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
It's okay December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Po Y Wong from Brooklyn, NY United States  
It's ok & works!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
hlabree December 16, 2013
Reviewer: hlabree from Washington DC area  
Items were at a great price and shipped out fast and arrived on time.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items