Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Wii Component Video Cable (RVL-011)
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great All Around Deal! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: LeRoy Vernon  
Good products an pricing and of course free shipping!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Lakelady55 January 26, 2014
Reviewer: lakelady55 from United States  
The cable used with a HDMI cable greatly improved the sound and picture quality of Netflix through my Wii through my receiver. It also made a significant difference in the playing games. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
finally got it right January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Peerbolte from Huntersville, NC United States  
when I received my opponent cable I had 10 of the not 1 each.  Took 30 minutes on the phone to find out I had the wrong department.
 Once they found me in the system they credited my account and sent a pre-paid lable to send the other 9 back to the warehouse.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Video cable January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Shirley Dailey from Delmar, MD United States  
delivered as promised in initial sale

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Pete Dougherty from Yakima, WA United States  
Much cheaper than in the store. Shipped fast, seems to work great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Item worked, shipped on-time! December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Metalman from -Select City-, MN United States  
We bought this for our Wii-U and an older TV with component video inputs. It works great @ it's highest resolution...480p.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Video Cable December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Renee LaPorte from Northville, MI United States  
Dont know yet.  Still waiting on your company to send me the Wii!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Component Cable for HD TV November 13, 2013
Reviewer: Dbobbe77 from Winchester, CA United States  
I purchased this cable hoping to see a major improvement for viewing Wii on my Hi-Deff TV. Unfortunately, I did not see any noticeable difference.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast and Friendly November 6, 2013
Reviewer: JoAnn Shea  
super fast and reliable! Would definitely use this seller again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Navigate With Ease November 5, 2013
Reviewer: John Sipe  
It was very easy to navigate the website.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items