Return to Wii Component Video Cable (RVL-011)
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
finally got it right January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Peerbolte from Huntersville, NC United States  
when I received my opponent cable I had 10 of the not 1 each.  Took 30 minutes on the phone to find out I had the wrong department.
 Once they found me in the system they credited my account and sent a pre-paid lable to send the other 9 back to the warehouse.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Video cable January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley Dailey from Delmar, MD United States  
delivered as promised in initial sale

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Pete Dougherty from Yakima, WA United States  
Much cheaper than in the store. Shipped fast, seems to work great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Video Cable December 10, 2012
Reviewer: Renee LaPorte from Northville, MI United States  
Dont know yet.  Still waiting on your company to send me the Wii!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fast and Friendly November 6, 2012
Reviewer: JoAnn Shea  
super fast and reliable! Would definitely use this seller again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Navigate With Ease November 5, 2012
Reviewer: John Sipe  
It was very easy to navigate the website.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Completely Satisfied October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Boksanski  
This site was super user-friendly and made my shopping experience a breeze.  I was able to easily find what I was looking for and the checkout was very quick.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
User Friendly October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Kline  
Very easy to use site and gave me plenty of detail on all of the products/bundles

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Extremely Fast Shipping October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Glenda Griffin  
This is one of the easiest on-line orders I have experienced.  The products arrived in record time, and we have been extremely pleased with them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Ethics September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Sherye Wise  
When placing my order I was not able to enter the coupon code (probably something I did wrong). I contacted the company by email and they asked what the code was and credited my card back for that amount. Great ethics and customer service.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items