Return to Nunchuk White - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
not required for all games June 7, 2011
Reviewer: Kelly Parkins from Winner, SD  
The Wii comes with one Wii Remote Controller and one Nunchuck to plug into that Wii Remote Controller. While it's a good idea to get a second Wii Remote Controller, many games don't require a Nunchuck, so it may be worth checking your games before getting the extra Nunchuck. For example, you'll most likely want an extra one for Super Smash Bros. Brawl multiplayer gaming, but you probably won't need one for Mario Kart Wii

Was this review helpful?

 
 
wii nunchuk June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Joe Bone from Nampa, ID  
Enjoy using the Nunchuk with my other Wii games. It arrived on time, with good packaging. Would by from supplier again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nunchuck May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Art Cooper from Prescott, AZ  
My kids use it with a lot of the games they play. The games list whether or not you can use this with the game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
too much fun!!! May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon Hurang from Waco, TX  
One really needs this product to have fun with the WII. You cant go wrong with it...

Was this review helpful?

 
 
what is there to say? May 18, 2011
Reviewer: Colt Zekkersle from Ballwin, MO  
Mine works well and the innovative design of the remote has provided us with many hours of entertainment with many more to come!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice May 15, 2011
Reviewer: Sierra Humprey from Enterprise, AL  
I wish that the nunchuk was wireless, but this works fine. Perfect if you need more. The black color is a nice touch. Like all Nunchucks this does enchance gameplay.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
controller for wii May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Thomas Door from Somerset, KY  
My Wii console came with one set of controllers only,so I had to buy another set. I bought it to play some games that let you use the numchuck for a second player. I have not seen any games that lets 3 or 4 players play with a numchuck, so my recommendation is to buy this controller just if you are gonna add it for a second player. Games with a third and/or fourth players will not use the numchuck

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great product April 30, 2011
Reviewer: Harold Omar from Scott City, KS  
I got tired of the original "white" nunchuck, so while getting my newest black wii remote I also decided to purchase a new black nunchuck to go with it. The two items together look great!! Much better than having plain old white like I used to have.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
much improved April 24, 2011
Reviewer: Josh Reynolds from Panama City, FL  
The rubbery texture of the joystick is really nice, and the size is just right for adults and children to grip. Some people probably would prefer that this be wireless, as in the case of PS3 Move's Nunchuk, but the advantage here is that it never requires batteries and it is on a tether if you accidentally drop it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Necessary April 16, 2011
Reviewer: Jana Sutter from Rio Rancho, NM  
This item, the Wii nunchuk is essential for playing some of the wii games. If you dont have one yet, put it on your Christmas list! it is inexpensive if you buy from online and will guarantee fun when you use it for the games.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items