Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nunchuk Black - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Wii Nunchuk - Black December 8, 2013
Reviewer: sharon faul from sparrows point, MD United States  
Haven't used it yet but the ones I have used are awesome.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Nunchuk - Black November 10, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Tyrrel from Bristol, PA United States  
Now we can play games with two players.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
October 16, 2013
Reviewer: krishna R.  
the experince was great, the product arrived on time, no problems.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A necessary add on August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Shawn McCabe from Fort Dodge, IA  
If you have a Wii, you probably noticed one of these controllers included with your system. Certain Wii games require you to attach a nunchuk to your Wii remote.  I'll admit that when I first saw the nunchuk, I thought it would be impossible to use two controllers at once so I purposefully bought games that didn't need a nunchuk to play. However, I really wanted the Resident Evil 4 game and it required a nunchuk to play. I bought the game anyway, whipped out my nunchuk, and sat down to play. I was extremely surprised how easy it was to use both controllers at once. Of course I had a bit of a rough time for the first 15 minutes of play, but from there it was a breeze. The Resident Evil 4 game needs a nunchuk to use the joystick as well as the two buttons because all of the buttons on the Wii remote have uses and the makers obviously needed more buttons. The boxing game that is included in the Wii sports game uses a nunchuk as well. You can simulate the boxing "stance" using the remote and nunchuk. There are quite a few games that need the nunchuk. Don't shy away from games that need a nunchuk because of how complex it looks. I assure you it's simple to use!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good July 26, 2013
Reviewer: Tony Hatcher from Page, AZ  
I love the nunchuck. It really adds much to the gaming experience. You can use it like a reel for fishing, especially in the new Twilight Princess. The analog stick is used to control movements. In Wii Boxing, you use it for your weak arm to throw punches. It has its own motions sensors. I love the nunchuck. The only problem is that it is overpriced. When you have to buy the Wiimote for $40, it its a little steep to buy a nunchuck for another $20, especially since most games will require it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
essnetial for many wii games July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Rawlins from Amarillo, TX  
The nunchuck is easy to set up. Simply plug it into the base of the Wii remote and you're ready to go. The remote uses sensors. The nunchuck also uses sensors to perform certain actions in games. In Red Steel, for instance, you'll need to use the nunchuck to knock over tables. In The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess you'll need to use it to perform a spinning slash attack.  
On the other hand, the nunchuck is mostly used in games where you'll find yourself having to move your character around. The nunchuck has a control stick for this reason. It also has a C button and Z button that can be used in many games. These buttons, as well as the motion sensor, are very responsive. The better part? The nunchuck doesn't take batteries. However, it should be noted that the nunchuck attachment will drain the batteries in your wii remote faster.


Was this review helpful?

 
 
nothing bad, a good controller July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Brown from Springfield, MO  
The Wii Nunchuck Controller is an attachment to the Main Wii Controller which is sold seperatly. Theres really nothing much to this except you most likely need this for most games that are out right. I just wish they didn't have to sell this seperatley from the main Wii COntroller because the Nunchuck is an important thing to have.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good accessories June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Brain Hope from Idaho Falls, ID  
The Wii Nunchuck is neccessary in boxing especially when boxing a friend. It is a great nonobtrusive workout. Overall the Wii is a system that has been needed for a long time and I am glad it is finally here. The Nunchuck is a part that increases the Wii's enjoyment.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
You know you have to buy these June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Shelly Storm from Ottumwa, IA  
Like I said in the title, IF you have a WI, you nEED these! so you might as well buy 2 & meet the FREE SHIPPING

Was this review helpful?

 
 
simply , a must have June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Tate Williams from Carson City, NV  
The bottom line is that if you own a Wii, you should have one nunchuk for every Wii remote. Not every Wii game requires a nunchuk, but you don't want to be stuck with out it when a game comes along that offers greater precision and control through use of the nunchuk.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items