Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Charge Station with 2 Batteries Black - Wii , Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Photo misleading May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Gloria Ransome from Ellicott City, MD United States  
I haven't used either of the products I've purchased yet. My comment relates to the advertised photo of the product. When I looked for this item I found the charging station with a picture of the black charging station, two black controllers and two black battery packs. I thought it would be nice to have all components match eventhough I didn't "need" new controllers. However the controllers didn't come with the charging station as the picture would lead you to believe. I looked for a disclaimer that may explain the controllers we're NOT included but found none. Also there was no decription of it to say what was included. So I expected to receive two black controllers as the photo advertised. Therefore it is my suggestion to add that disclaimer or change the photo.
[WiiShopExpress Customer Service response:  Thank you for your feedback.  We have reviewed the listing and added a note that states remotes in picture are not included.  The picture includes the remotes to show how the charger works.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Haven't received it yet May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Valued Customer from Small Town, USA  
I would be happy to tell you about the product, but it was not shipped with my original order.  I had to call and ask for it to be sent.  Perhaps when I actually have hands on, then I can give it a proper review.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
love my Wii May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Allison Gaylord-Andujar from Seminole, FL United States  
Everything arrived as promised. A small learning curve but was up and running in 40 minutes~still a few things to iron out! Love Love system-using Wii fit, Zumba and dance 3

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Charging Station May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa Sabatino from Norwood, PA United States  
The charging station that I rec'd seems to have some issues.  The one battery pack does not seem to charge up.  I was very impressed that I called customer service and got a phone call back by a representative within an hour.  They sent me the information I needed to send it back so that it can be replaced...great customer service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kylie Ruzicka  
It was easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Service April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Stella  
Great selection of products and shipping options.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Best April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Montserrat Capdevila  
nice experience. I will shop again.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Vernier  
I'm really happy to find this site!  I found it while doing a google search for wii fit.  I would have liked to choose more than one game.  I didn't see any special instruction on selecting more than one at a time and didn't want to risk losing what I had already selected, so I just chose one extra game.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
TWO BATTERY PACKS April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Palmer from Fairbanks, AK United States  
PURCHASED NEW BATTERIES LOCALLY, THESE PROVED TO BE UNSATISFACTORY.ORDERED REPLACEMENTS FROM YOU.THESE UNITS ARE FUNCTIONING
AS ADVERTISED. FURTHER I FOUND YOUR SERVICE TO BE AS PROMISED!!!!!
THANK YOU-- RON

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Good Stuff March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Chee Seng Teo  
Good place to shop all related to Wii and easy to place order.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items