Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Charge Station with 2 Batteries Black - Wii , Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
great service June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Giblin from Henderson, NV United States  
had issue with battery charge station.  called customer service and had new one within 2 days.  great service!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Charging Station May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Sabatino from Norwood, PA United States  
The charging station that I rec'd seems to have some issues.  The one battery pack does not seem to charge up.  I was very impressed that I called customer service and got a phone call back by a representative within an hour.  They sent me the information I needed to send it back so that it can be replaced...great customer service.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
TWO BATTERY PACKS April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Ronald Palmer from Fairbanks, AK United States  
PURCHASED NEW BATTERIES LOCALLY, THESE PROVED TO BE UNSATISFACTORY.ORDERED REPLACEMENTS FROM YOU.THESE UNITS ARE FUNCTIONING
AS ADVERTISED. FURTHER I FOUND YOUR SERVICE TO BE AS PROMISED!!!!!
THANK YOU-- RON

Was this review helpful?

 
 
awesome customer service March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
On battery would not charge. Emailed customer service about concern. Within 3 days had new one. No questions asked. Can't get  any better than that.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Saves on Batteries February 6, 2013
Reviewer: emmcee from WA United States  
I ordered this part that came with 2 battery packs, but one of them would not fit either remote, I had to return it for a replacement.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great All Around Deal! January 29, 2013
Reviewer: LeRoy Vernon  
Good products an pricing and of course free shipping!!!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Console Bundle January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Matt Brungard from New Middletown, OH United States  
Our family recently purchased a Wii Console Bundle and added 4 rechargable battery packs with charge stations.  Everything came quickly and just as ordered.  We had problems with the batteries holding their charge so I called WiiShop Express.  They replaced the faulty battery packs and replaced them with four new ones and two charge stations.  I was amazed at their courtesy and willingness to make things right.  I will stick with WiiShop Express for any future purchases.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent customer service January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Frank Luzzi from Paramus, NJ United States  
I bought a wii system bundle for Christmas,my order arrived faster than expected,however there was a small problem. I chose the black system and joysticks,which is what I received,but the charging station and batteries were white. I called customer service,the agent told me not to worry,wrap the gift,put it under the tree and let the kids open and play with it. He gave me an email adddress to contact and inform of my dilema. I promptly.received a reply and the black charging station was shipped out the following day! There was no cost to me at all. Thanks wii shop express!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Tray C from Madiosn, WI United States  
NO more buying expensive batteries!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
love the charger January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Elisabeth from Tellico Plains, TN United States  
no more worrying about dying batteries!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items