Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Travel & Storage Bag for Wii Fit Board - Green - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
So far so good March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin Novak  
So far,so good see what happens when I receive my order.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Useful February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Randall Krongard  
thank you....it was a useful service

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Stellar Experience February 5, 2012
Reviewer: Penny lindsey  
So far the information gathering and purchase experience has been stellar. I look forward to a seamless delivery fulfillment.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Easy Page January 31, 2012
Reviewer: David Monaghan  
Good experience and easy to use web page - well done!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
September 4, 2011
Reviewer: Nancy B.  
I am not someone who normally orders in online and found it easy to work through

Was this review helpful?

 
 
good July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Brian Denney from Danville, VA  
If you have a Wii Fit game with the balance board, it's good to keep the balance board in something safe while you carry it around or store it. This bag does a reasonable job.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A great way to keep your balance board clean! July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Donna Christmas from Julian, CA  
I use this to store my Wii Fit Balance board when not in use. It protects it from dust and dog hair and makes it easy to carry around and store. Overall, I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii travel bag June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Ashley Krings from Durango, CO  
Good bag, strong material, nice handle. It would be perfect if only it had a zip pocket.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Travel Bag May 24, 2011
Reviewer: Charles Mountwood from Creston, IA  
I was very happy with this purchase - we traveled for the holidays and the travel bag was very helpful in protecting my balance board. Great price, great storage!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fits like a glove April 1, 2011
Reviewer: Heather Sundre from Newport, OR  
The Fit board fits this bag nicely. It is a bit snug with the leg covers, but it does fit, and helps to carry the Wii Fit with us.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items