Return to Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack for Balance Board - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Very Good Battery June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Alicia C Laboy-O'Falan from Justin, TX United States  
Buying batteries all the time is very expensive.  This item works really well and it can hold a charge for a while.  I have no complaints about this item.  It's very easy to use and I like not having to take batteries out.  Just plug it in and let it charge.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wiishoexpress is the best June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Jeff Clark  
Website is easy to use when shopping and ordering. My order was processed and delivered promptly. Add in pricing that's as good or better than anywhere else, and you get a dependable Wii-nner!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jacquese White  
I am 49 years old and I want to get fit and fine.  I hope this is what everyone has told me would be beneficial for losing weight.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShop Express Experience March 16, 2012
Reviewer: VR from United States  
Great Customer Service.  I had a question regarding the website and my concern was taken care of the next day!  Quick delivery.  Would definitely recommend this store.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Right On! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Walter Picher  
Enjoyable experience.  Shopping made easy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nothing but EASY January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Walter Picher  
Enjoyable experience.  Shopping made easy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
battery pack January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Randall Patterson from Byron , IL United States  
It is still charging so have not had a chance to use but it looks good.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Unique January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda Smith  
Thanks, I could not find this product in my home town.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Pricing January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Smith  
I can usually find what I need at WiiShopExpress.  Most, but not all, are less than what I would have to pay (including tax) locally.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Marla Z.  
Very easy to get what I wanted, and at a good price.Quick and easy Checkout process

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items