Return to Wii Fit Rechargeable Battery Pack for Balance Board - Wii, Wii U
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jacquese White  
I am 49 years old and I want to get fit and fine.  I hope this is what everyone has told me would be beneficial for losing weight.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
WiiShop Express Experience March 16, 2012
Reviewer: VR from United States  
Great Customer Service.  I had a question regarding the website and my concern was taken care of the next day!  Quick delivery.  Would definitely recommend this store.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Right On! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Walter Picher  
Enjoyable experience.  Shopping made easy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nothing but EASY January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Walter Picher  
Enjoyable experience.  Shopping made easy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
battery pack January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Randall Patterson from Byron , IL United States  
It is still charging so have not had a chance to use but it looks good.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Unique January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Amanda Smith  
Thanks, I could not find this product in my home town.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Pricing January 10, 2012
Reviewer: Stephen Smith  
I can usually find what I need at WiiShopExpress.  Most, but not all, are less than what I would have to pay (including tax) locally.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Marla Z.  
Very easy to get what I wanted, and at a good price.Quick and easy Checkout process

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Battery Pack is a Must May 2, 2011
Reviewer: Stuart Franklin from Springfield, IL  
Being a Wii Fit owner and user and going through batteries rapidly in the first couple days I saw this product and said I must have it. It isn't expensive when you think of the $100s that would be spent on batteries. The batteries made for digital and games are even more costly than so called regular batteries.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Works Great! May 1, 2011
Reviewer: Charlie Besmer from Potsdam, NY  
I have absolutely no complaints on this item. It holds a charge for a very long time. I charged it over a week ago, use my board for an hour a day and it still has pretty much a full charge. Definitely worth the money! I don't know if it makes a difference, but when I'm done with the board, I make sure to shut the pack off (the on/off switch is another option I like also)

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items