Return to Exercise & Yoga Mat - Green
Sort By:
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Not terrrible April 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony Powers from Meridian, MS  
This is a thin, small exercise mat that goes well with the Wii Balance Board. At $20 or $25, it seems a bit over-priced but not excessively so.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Mat March 19, 2011
Reviewer: Sarah McDaniels from Laramie, WY  
I bought it to go with the wii fit but I've never used it. I am unable to do the yoga so apparently I don't need the mat.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Non-slip mat March 12, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Long from Santa Clara, Ca  
We bought this fit balance board mat, we were very happy with the quality of the product, we would definitaly recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Yoga Mat March 9, 2011
Reviewer: John Hewes from Twin Falls, ID  
Well, I never did yoga until WiiFit so I never had a yoga mat before, but this one seems to be a good one. It's comfortable when doing the floor yoga position-thingies as the padding is quite sufficient.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very Useful February 4, 2011
Reviewer: Robert Prideox from Albany, GA  
While the yoga mat isn't necessary to use the Wii Fit, it does give lots of grip for any of the exercises, especially yoga. Well worth the cost.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Just Like the others January 31, 2011
Reviewer: Thomas Courtenay from Clearwater, FL  
If you can fint a regular yoga mat for cheaper, you should buy that one. this is more because it carries the Wii logo. but this mat is just like every other yoga mat out there.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nice Mat January 31, 2011
Reviewer: Nicholas Petman from Yuba City, CA  
This is a nice large mat. It is a good cushion for yoga and is easy to clean.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Product January 25, 2011
Reviewer: Ashley Mason from Akron, OH  
When I received the Wii Fit Yoga Mat it was in excellent condition. I have enjoyed it to the max. It was cheaper even being shipped to my door than in store advertisements. I would recommend this mat to any one who does exercise often and need one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wii Fit Yoga Mat January 12, 2011
Reviewer: Brittnay Moore from New York, NY  
Exactly as described. It also keeps the wii fit board in place. I love this product and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Purchase December 15, 2010
Reviewer: Gabby Smart from Encinitas, CA  
I love the Wii Fit with the yoga mat! It really helps stabilize me when I'm doing yoga or strength training.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items