Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Super Mario Bros. 2 Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Fantastic Portable Console April 26, 2013
Reviewer: ImaHogg  
I was all geared up to buy a PS Vita before a friend convinced me to get a 3DS. He was right, I was wrong. Great system, tons of great games. The larger screen makes a huge difference compared to the regular 3DS. Definitely spend the extra money to get the larger screen.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT GAME April 26, 2013
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this game as a present for my fiance. Tha last Mario Bros. game I played was in 1995, so I love this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Graphics for 3D player April 22, 2013
Reviewer: klhannah  
This is a great game addictive for children and adults alike.
The graphics are superb.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great oldtime gameplay April 20, 2013
Reviewer: fireman86  
Its always amazing to see that nintendo is still coming out with the all time favorites of mario,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome portable console April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Neto87  
I bought a 3DS because all the great games that are already out and a lot more that are coming up, I decided to go for the XL because it has larger screens an a longer battery life, and because its a little bigger than the original 3DS it feels more comfortable in my hands (I have big hands).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
All about the gold! April 14, 2013
Reviewer: RayBay  
I love the retro game play feel this title offers, it brings me back to the day of playing Mario 3 on the NES, only with a huge leap forward in the graphics department. The name of the game is gold coins, they are everywhere in this game and it's your job to collect them all! Wish there were more levels, but there's lots of replay value here going back and trying to collect even more coins each level.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another amazing martio title April 14, 2013
Reviewer: BBRZ92  
The 'all gold' feature of this game really isn't a big deal - but I guess it puts a nice spin on the game. This title is fun play and is GREAT for co-op! The story is the same is always and you will often find yourself losing lives from silly things.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another great game in the Mario series April 14, 2013
Reviewer: KevinP75  
My 6 year old son loves any of the Mario related games, they need to make more like this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for everyone. April 13, 2013
Reviewer: godsquare  
If you are Mario's fan, you need to get this game.
If you are not Mario's fan, this is one of the best game to try.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
More of the same, but it's still fun to play April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Suzy4352  
If you've played other entries in the "New" series then there's not much new to offer with this one.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items