Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Super Mario Bros. 2 Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Something for everyone April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tegrurt  
The 3DS is a solid system that's come into its own with an excellent selection of games that should provide a little something for everyone. Nintendo's own, as usual, outshine others and provide excellent experiences, and there's good 3rd party support for anything else you might want. Overall, I've had a lot of fun with my system, and only have the future of more excellent looking games to look forward to.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Gaming System April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Codebehind  
Honestly I was skeptical at first when I bought this. I thought I wouldn't use it enough but after we had a kid I don't have the time anymore to play Xbox games as much as I would like. Since I started playing I have bought 8 games and bought another XL for my wife and she loves it too. Great purchase and I don't regret it at all.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Fantastic Portable Console April 26, 2014
Reviewer: ImaHogg  
I was all geared up to buy a PS Vita before a friend convinced me to get a 3DS. He was right, I was wrong. Great system, tons of great games. The larger screen makes a huge difference compared to the regular 3DS. Definitely spend the extra money to get the larger screen.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this gaming system April 26, 2014
Reviewer: aussiepaws  
This is one of several Nintendo gaming units we have bought for our family and we are never disappointed with the quality of the items. We haven't have any problems with our systems for the most part too. I also like the fact that they offer mostly non-violent games that are are good for familes to play together.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT GAME April 26, 2014
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this game as a present for my fiance. Tha last Mario Bros. game I played was in 1995, so I love this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Graphics for 3D player April 22, 2014
Reviewer: klhannah  
This is a great game addictive for children and adults alike.
The graphics are superb.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great oldtime gameplay April 20, 2014
Reviewer: fireman86  
Its always amazing to see that nintendo is still coming out with the all time favorites of mario,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome portable console April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Neto87  
I bought a 3DS because all the great games that are already out and a lot more that are coming up, I decided to go for the XL because it has larger screens an a longer battery life, and because its a little bigger than the original 3DS it feels more comfortable in my hands (I have big hands).

Was this review helpful?

 
 
All about the gold! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: RayBay  
I love the retro game play feel this title offers, it brings me back to the day of playing Mario 3 on the NES, only with a huge leap forward in the graphics department. The name of the game is gold coins, they are everywhere in this game and it's your job to collect them all! Wish there were more levels, but there's lots of replay value here going back and trying to collect even more coins each level.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another amazing martio title April 14, 2014
Reviewer: BBRZ92  
The 'all gold' feature of this game really isn't a big deal - but I guess it puts a nice spin on the game. This title is fun play and is GREAT for co-op! The story is the same is always and you will often find yourself losing lives from silly things.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items