Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Mario Kart Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Who doesnt love mario games =) April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Mommylovesgeorgy  
I loves this game, its similar to the one i use to play in the nintendo 64.... =)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
GREAT GAME April 26, 2013
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this game as a present for my fiance. Tha last Mario Bros. game I played was in 1995, so I love this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great handheld April 26, 2013
Reviewer: MikeinNYroc  
I bought this in anticipation of the new Animal Crossing game that is coming out soon. It is a great handheld system and is a considerable step up from my old DS Lite.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it! April 26, 2013
Reviewer: okiedokie123  
They really did a great job on the 3DS XL. I recommend everyone to get on it now because there is an explosion of great games coming to this system. It surpasses the Vita in my opinion!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for entertainment April 22, 2013
Reviewer: CaryG  
I love that the battery charge last for a long time and in no time it charges pretty fast. The clarity of the screen while in 2d or 3d. The size of the 3DS XL I love, my son uses this game and im glad he does not strain his eyes to play.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Old school racing game meets modern graphics. April 19, 2013
Reviewer: MrBill41  
Old school racing game meets modern graphics. Thumb hurts from playing it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best racing game on 3DS. April 16, 2013
Reviewer: godsquare  
Although my expectation is really high for new Mario Kart, this game is even better than my expectation. The only weakness I found is that I don't really into it's 3D graphic. Otherwise, it is perfect !

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun for family April 15, 2013
Reviewer: BigMommyBunny  
The music is excellent, the new flying and underwater segments actually feel cool. What I don't like is that they took away many characters, and put in some characters that nobody cares about. But still, the tracks are incredibly fun. Definitely recommend. I play it on the bus to school all the time and it definitely keeps me entertained.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great entry to Mario Kart franchise April 15, 2013
Reviewer: data123124124  
Mario Kart is always fun and I'm glad to finally have the 3DS release in my hands! The new tracks are very interesting and they really pushed alternate paths in this iteration, which should really up the replay value for single player a decent amount. The 3D isn't overpowering and really adds a positive experience to the gameplay. Can't wait to start playing my friends ONLINE! Early developers have been completely ignoring online multiplayer for the 3DS, but hopefully Mario Kart 7 will really raise the bar.
I doubt any Mario Kart fan will be disappointed with this. The gameplay is solid and the art is really polished.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome April 14, 2013
Reviewer: e13m317t  
Who doesn't love mario kart? Definitely worth the money especially for multiplayer modes/

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items