Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Luigi's Mansion Super Bundle with Essentials and Travel Set + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Awesome Gamplay May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sajiro  
This game is awesome. It brings back memories from the Gamecube version. I would suggest any age to pick this up and give it a go.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Classic high quality nintendo title. May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Bartman1979  
A great 3ds game! It's challengingand has great humor throughout. The 3d effect is great the gameplay is spot on. If you liked the gamecube version you'll love this one!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Buy it May 6, 2013
Reviewer: gammatester  
Luigi's Mansion is probably the most entertaining 3DS game I've played to date. It has really interesting game play without being too difficult and engaged me for around 10 hours. This is a no brainer if you own a 3DS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for my 9 year old daughter May 6, 2013
Reviewer: NHEVA  
My 9 year old daughter loves this game. Use to play and lots of levels to keep her busy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Bestmotherintheworld  
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and i didn't think she would like it cause she never wanted any of Luigi's games, but she tried this game and had played it ever since.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids stuff May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Delorean1982  
Pricey.......... Pricey........ Story line boring........ My kids played with it for 10 mins........

Was this review helpful?

 
 
If you enjoyed the original, you'll like this too. May 5, 2013
Reviewer: Jumpondees  
It's hard to believe that it has taken a decade to get a new Luigi's Mansion game in the hands of consumers. I enjoyed the first installment on the Gamecube and was happy to finally play this long awaited installment, but a bit disappointed that this game was on the 3DS. Don't get me wrong, it is a great game, it has all the fun of the original, the 3D element to the game is cool, but I would have rather had this game on the Wii, or even the WiiU today. This game to me seems much better suited for the big screen as opposed to the small screen of the 3DS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Detailed when it comes to investigations May 4, 2013
Reviewer: aleace  
Overall it is not a bad game. It coincides with Luigi's Mansion for the Wii Console.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Idel66  
My grandson loves it! He loves anything with Mario Brothers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game May 3, 2013
Reviewer: girlracer99lude  
great game but I wish it had been released on the wii u

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items