Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Portable Gaming Console - Red and Black
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
My husband loves it ! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Beezybb  
I bought this for my husband. He is a kid at heart ! He absolutely loves it ! He plays with it in the house and he can even challenge my son to games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great gift for 7yr old May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jujubeanz1  
This was a gift for my 7 yr old son, and he loves it! Cool case color, and quality screen images...it is the perfect birthday present!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Product May 3, 2014
Reviewer: MiamiDave  
The large screen is great, the batteries last longer than the older versions and it feels pretty durable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love it! Dads too! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Shalance  
Graphics are awesome. Apps and features are great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great gaming on the go April 29, 2014
Reviewer: maestrogamer  
This new model is better better but less portable and feels heavy, for the quality it is.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Something for everyone April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Tegrurt  
The 3DS is a solid system that's come into its own with an excellent selection of games that should provide a little something for everyone. Nintendo's own, as usual, outshine others and provide excellent experiences, and there's good 3rd party support for anything else you might want. Overall, I've had a lot of fun with my system, and only have the future of more excellent looking games to look forward to.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great addition to the nintendo family April 27, 2014
Reviewer: FruityNinja  
Definitely a good bargain for such a larger screen to play on compared to the previous 3DS. For any gaming addicts, this device can keep up with a very rigorous playing schedule. I'm not really fan of 3D when it comes to games or tv but it defiinitley adds depth of vision when playing with 3D on. So far all the games that have come out for 3DS defnintley has a graphics difference compared to old devices so don't worry if you think your paying another 200 dollars for the same DS with 3D add on cause that's not the case.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better than the 3ds original April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Xeko  
Give your eyes some candy, ladies and gentlemen. Give your eyes some candy. Mmmmmm. Yummy. Buy the 3ds XL and see for yourself.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3 Ds April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Acg1011  
This 3DS works great, everything is working perfect, its perfect for kids, its easy to use, and has a great partenl control.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great 3DS-XL April 27, 2014
Reviewer: noel05  
I would recommend this 3DS XL for the large dual screens and specially the longer battery life.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items