Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Portable Gaming Console - Blue and Black
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great product for a gamer April 30, 2013
Reviewer: King123  
The difference from this and an old Gameboy are amazing!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A fun device April 27, 2013
Reviewer: ThatFooBlade  
The screen size is amazing. Just as good as a regular 3ds.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better than the 3ds original April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Xeko  
Give your eyes some candy, ladies and gentlemen. Give your eyes some candy. Mmmmmm. Yummy. Buy the 3ds XL and see for yourself.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3 Ds April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Acg1011  
This 3DS works great, everything is working perfect, its perfect for kids, its easy to use, and has a great partenl control.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great 3DS-XL April 27, 2013
Reviewer: noel05  
I would recommend this 3DS XL for the large dual screens and specially the longer battery life.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My Grandson loves it April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous  
This is what the children enjoy.....real nice screen and battery life.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Something for everyone April 27, 2013
Reviewer: Tegrurt  
The 3DS is a solid system that's come into its own with an excellent selection of games that should provide a little something for everyone. Nintendo's own, as usual, outshine others and provide excellent experiences, and there's good 3rd party support for anything else you might want. Overall, I've had a lot of fun with my system, and only have the future of more excellent looking games to look forward to.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great addition to the nintendo family April 27, 2013
Reviewer: FruityNinja  
Definitely a good bargain for such a larger screen to play on compared to the previous 3DS. For any gaming addicts, this device can keep up with a very rigorous playing schedule. I'm not really fan of 3D when it comes to games or tv but it defiinitley adds depth of vision when playing with 3D on. So far all the games that have come out for 3DS defnintley has a graphics difference compared to old devices so don't worry if you think your paying another 200 dollars for the same DS with 3D add on cause that's not the case.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great handheld April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lostboyex  
I previously own a regular ds... This was a great upgrade.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great gaming system with a nice library of games April 26, 2013
Reviewer: avsreaper  
I'm a big gamer and own many systems but I held out buying the original 3DS. The 3D sweet spot seemed small, the battery life seemed low, the ergonomics were not great and the game selection was not enticing. But now that the 3DS XL is out, it solves all of those problems while the library of games has grown to include great titles like Super Mario 3D Land and Luigi's Mansion 2. it's a great time to buy a 3DS XL and this blue unit is really attractive.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items