Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS XL Portable Gaming Console - Blue and Black
Sort By:
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
My husband loves it ! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Beezybb  
I bought this for my husband. He is a kid at heart ! He absolutely loves it ! He plays with it in the house and he can even challenge my son to games.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great gift for 7yr old May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jujubeanz1  
This was a gift for my 7 yr old son, and he loves it! Cool case color, and quality screen images...it is the perfect birthday present!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Product May 3, 2014
Reviewer: MiamiDave  
The large screen is great, the batteries last longer than the older versions and it feels pretty durable.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids love it! Dads too! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Shalance  
Graphics are awesome. Apps and features are great.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product for a gamer April 30, 2014
Reviewer: King123  
The difference from this and an old Gameboy are amazing!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
A fun device April 27, 2014
Reviewer: ThatFooBlade  
The screen size is amazing. Just as good as a regular 3ds.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better than the 3ds original April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Xeko  
Give your eyes some candy, ladies and gentlemen. Give your eyes some candy. Mmmmmm. Yummy. Buy the 3ds XL and see for yourself.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3 Ds April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Acg1011  
This 3DS works great, everything is working perfect, its perfect for kids, its easy to use, and has a great partenl control.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great 3DS-XL April 27, 2014
Reviewer: noel05  
I would recommend this 3DS XL for the large dual screens and specially the longer battery life.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My Grandson loves it April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous  
This is what the children enjoy.....real nice screen and battery life.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items