Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Luigi's Mansion Dark Moon - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great overall gaming experience May 10, 2014
Reviewer: FLFLFL  
Bought this game as a gift for a friend for her birthday and she has not stopped raving about it. She states that it has been a blast to play and has enjoyed every moment of it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Classic high quality nintendo title. May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Bartman1979  
A great 3ds game! It's challengingand has great humor throughout. The 3d effect is great the gameplay is spot on. If you liked the gamecube version you'll love this one!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Buy it May 6, 2014
Reviewer: gammatester  
Luigi's Mansion is probably the most entertaining 3DS game I've played to date. It has really interesting game play without being too difficult and engaged me for around 10 hours. This is a no brainer if you own a 3DS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for my 9 year old daughter May 6, 2014
Reviewer: NHEVA  
My 9 year old daughter loves this game. Use to play and lots of levels to keep her busy

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Kids stuff May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Delorean1982  
Pricey.......... Pricey........ Story line boring........ My kids played with it for 10 mins........

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Bestmotherintheworld  
I bought this for my daughter for her birthday and i didn't think she would like it cause she never wanted any of Luigi's games, but she tried this game and had played it ever since.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
If you enjoyed the original, you'll like this too. May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Jumpondees  
It's hard to believe that it has taken a decade to get a new Luigi's Mansion game in the hands of consumers. I enjoyed the first installment on the Gamecube and was happy to finally play this long awaited installment, but a bit disappointed that this game was on the 3DS. Don't get me wrong, it is a great game, it has all the fun of the original, the 3D element to the game is cool, but I would have rather had this game on the Wii, or even the WiiU today. This game to me seems much better suited for the big screen as opposed to the small screen of the 3DS.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Detailed when it comes to investigations May 4, 2014
Reviewer: aleace  
Overall it is not a bad game. It coincides with Luigi's Mansion for the Wii Console.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun! May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Idel66  
My grandson loves it! He loves anything with Mario Brothers.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Shalance  
Luigis mansion is an awesome game. Fun gameplay and great graphics.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items