Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Mario Kart 7 - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Who doesnt love mario games =) April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mommylovesgeorgy  
I loves this game, its similar to the one i use to play in the nintendo 64.... =)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Old school racing game meets modern graphics. April 19, 2014
Reviewer: MrBill41  
Old school racing game meets modern graphics. Thumb hurts from playing it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best racing game on 3DS. April 16, 2014
Reviewer: godsquare  
Although my expectation is really high for new Mario Kart, this game is even better than my expectation. The only weakness I found is that I don't really into it's 3D graphic. Otherwise, it is perfect !

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun for family April 15, 2014
Reviewer: BigMommyBunny  
The music is excellent, the new flying and underwater segments actually feel cool. What I don't like is that they took away many characters, and put in some characters that nobody cares about. But still, the tracks are incredibly fun. Definitely recommend. I play it on the bus to school all the time and it definitely keeps me entertained.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great entry to Mario Kart franchise April 15, 2014
Reviewer: data123124124  
Mario Kart is always fun and I'm glad to finally have the 3DS release in my hands! The new tracks are very interesting and they really pushed alternate paths in this iteration, which should really up the replay value for single player a decent amount. The 3D isn't overpowering and really adds a positive experience to the gameplay. Can't wait to start playing my friends ONLINE! Early developers have been completely ignoring online multiplayer for the 3DS, but hopefully Mario Kart 7 will really raise the bar.
I doubt any Mario Kart fan will be disappointed with this. The gameplay is solid and the art is really polished.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome April 14, 2014
Reviewer: e13m317t  
Who doesn't love mario kart? Definitely worth the money especially for multiplayer modes/

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great addition to the Mario Kart series April 14, 2014
Reviewer: BBRZ92  
It's an absolute treat to play this game in 3DS - what's even better is playing along with a friend or online. A must have for fans for the Mario Kart Series.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another great game from Nintendo April 13, 2014
Reviewer: FreddyMaddy  
Unless most rpg, this game never gets old! Great gameplay, and multiplayer make this game as one of the best 3ds game to play with friends

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Suzy4352  
If you've played any other entry in the Mario Kart series, expect more of the same here. Not that it's particularly a bad thing, though.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario Kart at it's finest April 13, 2014
Reviewer: GammeRJammeR  
I'm kind of an old school gamer. I've played vario versions of mario kart and crash bandicoot. This is the best kart style racing game I've played! I really love the throwback levels from older consoles.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items