Return to Super Mario 3D Land - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great game April 26, 2013
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this game as a present for my fiance. Tha last Mario Bros. game I played was in 1995, so I love this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario is a classic! April 22, 2013
Reviewer: CaryG  
I remember playing Mario games as a child, and now that I can pass that experience on to my son and he loves it, its awesome! It keeps him busy on a road trip! It is just the right challenge for him, and something i can enjoy helping him with!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great nintendo addition April 20, 2013
Reviewer: fireman86  
Another great mario addtion. The graphics of the game are really well put together.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game!!! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: MrBill41  
Got game for my 5 year old. Was a blast running thru it with him.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario rocks in 3D April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Rangtang  
Mario is at his best in 3D games, such as Mario 64, and the galaxy series and this one is no exception to that. Graphics are solid, sound plays well throughout , and the gameplay is varied enough to work. The game can be a bit challenging but there is an easy mode that can be activated if need be. A great purchase if you have this system.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great Solid Mario game April 15, 2013
Reviewer: BigMommyBunny  
Most 3DS games don't make meaningful use of the 3DS' #D capability, but this game absolutely does. THIS IS THE GAME THAT ACTUALLY MAKES 3D RELEVANT in a world where 3D in gaming and 3D in movies is generally tacked-on and irrelevant.
Overall, I never thought I'd like 3D Mario this much

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario looks great in 3D April 14, 2013
Reviewer: RayBay  
If you liked Mario 64 you'll love Super Mario 3D Land. This game offers lot of platforming fun playing against classic Mario enemies like gombas, turtles and of course Bowser in beautiful 3D! I wish the level were a tad bit longer as I breezed through a lot of them, but there is some replay value in going back to collect all the star coins in each level.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Very fun and challenging game. April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Fury1986  
I really enjoyed playing this game, but in many ways, its just like every other Mario game, enter one world, use a power up defeat the boss at the end, rinse and repeat until the end. Its certainly a fun ride but I found the game quite long for my tastes, it took me about 20 hours to complete it but if you're a Mario maniac or you really love the game I suppose it won't be a problem for you to keep playing.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
excellent game April 13, 2013
Reviewer: 3DDSUser  
The kids love the game and it is usabke for all ages

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3D Mario at it's finest April 13, 2013
Reviewer: GammeRJammeR  
I love this game! It's the best game I've played on the 3DS and I own 6 games.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items