Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Return to Super Mario 3D Land - Nintendo 3DS
Sort By:
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Good game May 10, 2014
Reviewer: jparrott  
Great game, my step-son loves to play it. Good graphics.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Not an easy Mario game. May 1, 2014
Reviewer: godsquare  
If you feel Mario games are too easy. This game is for you. It is a Mario game with sufficiently challenge but still full with fun and joy.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Son Loves It April 29, 2014
Reviewer: BigRick71  
the game keeps my son oocupied... he and his friend have tones of fun.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game April 26, 2014
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this game as a present for my fiance. Tha last Mario Bros. game I played was in 1995, so I love this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Greand daughter loves it April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My 6 year old grand daughter loves it and takes it with her everywhere. It's especially entertaining on long car trips.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another great installment! April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Charlie1953  
I have played Mario since the Gamecube and always enjoy it. The gameplay is challenging for this 59 y.o. gamer because of the screen size, but it is fun. When I play coop with my daughter it becomes even more fun. She can be very aggressive and she is very good at stealing coins! The graphics are stunning and, when I use my headphones, the sound is immersive. Have fun, we do!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario is a classic! April 22, 2014
Reviewer: CaryG  
I remember playing Mario games as a child, and now that I can pass that experience on to my son and he loves it, its awesome! It keeps him busy on a road trip! It is just the right challenge for him, and something i can enjoy helping him with!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great nintendo addition April 20, 2014
Reviewer: fireman86  
Another great mario addtion. The graphics of the game are really well put together.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game!!! April 19, 2014
Reviewer: MrBill41  
Got game for my 5 year old. Was a blast running thru it with him.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Mario rocks in 3D April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Rangtang  
Mario is at his best in 3D games, such as Mario 64, and the galaxy series and this one is no exception to that. Graphics are solid, sound plays well throughout , and the gameplay is varied enough to work. The game can be a bit challenging but there is an easy mode that can be activated if need be. A great purchase if you have this system.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items