Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS TRAVEL Bundle + FREE Bonus and $10 Gift Card
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great handheld system January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Hawaiian  
We purchased as a gift/reward for my son and he loves it. His sister has a DSLite and they can play games together, so it has been nice for them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Nice3  
Have two. Works very well no complains. Internet access with parental control is great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo 3DS for grandson January 17, 2014
Reviewer: grammychris  
My grandson loves his new DS! this time we bought the 3DS with additional games. I'm impressed with how great the 3D is with this game. Now my other grandson wants one. :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game system January 16, 2014
Reviewer: spud299  
great product. has great games . street pass is awesome.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wonderful gift January 14, 2014
Reviewer: cjccmc  
I purchased this as a gift for my 6 year old nephew for Christmas. He was thrilled. His parents are very happy with the design, durability and the fact that their son won't put it down, speaks volumes for the fun value.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pretty Good Improvement over Prior Models January 12, 2014
Reviewer: Effa  
Overall this device is pretty cool. I do like the Black finish. I love the analog stick which is a long needed feature on the DS. It seems to function very well and feels quite durable. The 3D feature is very cool I just wish it had a wider range of view since if you look just off (like if your playing in a moving car) it'll cause some distortion in the 3D effect.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great! January 11, 2014
Reviewer: valley39  
my kids absolutely LOVE them. the ds' are very user friendly. even my 4 year old caught on quickly. even though the volume ison, it makes for some great quiet time because no one is fighting and i can actually read a book.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Grandson loves it, easy to play. January 11, 2014
Reviewer: bcov  
My 3 grandsons each have one now, all love it. Previously had the DS, but really like the 3DS better.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great January 11, 2014
Reviewer: valley39  
my kids love it almost more than me! anyone can use it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for younger Gamers January 9, 2014
Reviewer: USNRET95  
My 5yo son loves it it is easy for him to learn and use. Hi is currently in the Philippines and my wife said that he did something and is unable to charge it now. I am sure it is nothing too much but need to wait to see it. I will update if it is something more. Great color for a boy who loves race cars.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items