Return to Nintendo 3DS TRAVEL Bundle + FREE Bonus and $10 Gift Card
Sort By:
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Good console December 20, 2012
Reviewer: drexline  
Good console. Always happy with Nintendo products.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love this DS! It's the best yet! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: ShellyG61  
It's the best DS so far out of all of them! Love the bigger screen and the online stuff to, games, social etc.....

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3DS March 9, 2012
Reviewer: SirNigel  
After you open this you will not put it down for hours because it is addicting to play, especially face raiders.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome Gaming Unit February 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I love this Nintendo 3Ds! The 3D is so crazy. I cannot believe that you do not need glasses for the screen; Blows my mind away. The black looks so nice. The Internet on the 3Ds is fast. The applications that you can get for the 3Ds are awesome as well. However, it will receive finger prints due to the shine. The finger prints are not as bad as the ones the Ds Light obtained, great product.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great handheld system January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Hawaiian  
We purchased as a gift/reward for my son and he loves it. His sister has a DSLite and they can play games together, so it has been nice for them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Love it January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Nice3  
Have two. Works very well no complains. Internet access with parental control is great

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo 3DS for grandson January 18, 2012
Reviewer: grammychris  
My grandson loves his new DS! this time we bought the 3DS with additional games. I'm impressed with how great the 3D is with this game. Now my other grandson wants one. :)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
great game system January 17, 2012
Reviewer: spud299  
great product. has great games . street pass is awesome.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Wonderful gift January 15, 2012
Reviewer: cjccmc  
I purchased this as a gift for my 6 year old nephew for Christmas. He was thrilled. His parents are very happy with the design, durability and the fact that their son won't put it down, speaks volumes for the fun value.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Pretty Good Improvement over Prior Models January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Effa  
Overall this device is pretty cool. I do like the Black finish. I love the analog stick which is a long needed feature on the DS. It seems to function very well and feels quite durable. The 3D feature is very cool I just wish it had a wider range of view since if you look just off (like if your playing in a moving car) it'll cause some distortion in the 3D effect.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items