Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Super Mario Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
This game system is a great for any age! April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Haisds  
I think this is a great product. We monitor our kids on it,sling it big a babysitting tool, which some people do. This is very easy to learn and setup that my 4 year old can understand it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great oldtime gameplay April 20, 2014
Reviewer: fireman86  
Its always amazing to see that nintendo is still coming out with the all time favorites of mario,

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another great game in the Mario series April 14, 2014
Reviewer: KevinP75  
My 6 year old son loves any of the Mario related games, they need to make more like this.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
All about the gold! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: RayBay  
I love the retro game play feel this title offers, it brings me back to the day of playing Mario 3 on the NES, only with a huge leap forward in the graphics department. The name of the game is gold coins, they are everywhere in this game and it's your job to collect them all! Wish there were more levels, but there's lots of replay value here going back and trying to collect even more coins each level.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another amazing martio title April 14, 2014
Reviewer: BBRZ92  
The 'all gold' feature of this game really isn't a big deal - but I guess it puts a nice spin on the game. This title is fun play and is GREAT for co-op! The story is the same is always and you will often find yourself losing lives from silly things.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Better than the original New Super Mario Brothers! April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Aczhen  
I thought the coin collecting would be gimmicky at first, but it added a challenge to the game that I can now appreciate. The game is solid and much better than the original New Super Mario Brothers for handheld. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great for kids! April 13, 2014
Reviewer: sundanse27  
It's helps hand eye coordination skills. Was hesitant about getting it for my 5 yr old but I found games that fit group

Was this review helpful?

 
 
More of the same, but it's still fun to play April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Suzy4352  
If you've played other entries in the "New" series then there's not much new to offer with this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Side scrolling Mario on a 3DS? It works! April 13, 2014
Reviewer: GammeRJammeR  
This is an excellent 2D mario side scrolling game. It would be an excellent choice for any age gamer, especially those under 7 years old because it doesn't rely on the 3D to be turned on.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game for everyone. April 13, 2014
Reviewer: godsquare  
If you are Mario's fan, you need to get this game.
If you are not Mario's fan, this is one of the best game to try.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items