Return to Nintendo 3DS Mario Kart 7 Bundle + FREE Bonus
Sort By:
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
GREAT GAME April 26, 2013
Reviewer: MannyFL  
I bought this game as a present for my fiance. Tha last Mario Bros. game I played was in 1995, so I love this one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Who doesnt love mario games =) April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Mommylovesgeorgy  
I loves this game, its similar to the one i use to play in the nintendo 64.... =)

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Old school racing game meets modern graphics. April 19, 2013
Reviewer: MrBill41  
Old school racing game meets modern graphics. Thumb hurts from playing it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great system for young kids April 16, 2013
Reviewer: partilu  
I bought this system for my 7 year old. Personally, I do not care for 3D but he loves the 3D graphics on the Luigi Mansion game. The screen is a good size and it's easy to take along for use in car, on trips, etc.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
The best racing game on 3DS. April 16, 2013
Reviewer: godsquare  
Although my expectation is really high for new Mario Kart, this game is even better than my expectation. The only weakness I found is that I don't really into it's 3D graphic. Otherwise, it is perfect !

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun for family April 15, 2013
Reviewer: BigMommyBunny  
The music is excellent, the new flying and underwater segments actually feel cool. What I don't like is that they took away many characters, and put in some characters that nobody cares about. But still, the tracks are incredibly fun. Definitely recommend. I play it on the bus to school all the time and it definitely keeps me entertained.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great entry to Mario Kart franchise April 15, 2013
Reviewer: data123124124  
Mario Kart is always fun and I'm glad to finally have the 3DS release in my hands! The new tracks are very interesting and they really pushed alternate paths in this iteration, which should really up the replay value for single player a decent amount. The 3D isn't overpowering and really adds a positive experience to the gameplay. Can't wait to start playing my friends ONLINE! Early developers have been completely ignoring online multiplayer for the 3DS, but hopefully Mario Kart 7 will really raise the bar.
I doubt any Mario Kart fan will be disappointed with this. The gameplay is solid and the art is really polished.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome April 14, 2013
Reviewer: e13m317t  
Who doesn't love mario kart? Definitely worth the money especially for multiplayer modes/

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great addition to the Mario Kart series April 14, 2013
Reviewer: BBRZ92  
It's an absolute treat to play this game in 3DS - what's even better is playing along with a friend or online. A must have for fans for the Mario Kart Series.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Another great game from Nintendo April 13, 2013
Reviewer: FreddyMaddy  
Unless most rpg, this game never gets old! Great gameplay, and multiplayer make this game as one of the best 3ds game to play with friends

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items