Nintendo Superstore Experts You Can Trust! »
Shipping FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50 view details »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Ultimate Value Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
good for fun and passing the time April 20, 2014
Reviewer: jdwold  
Although the 3d has great appearance its hard to stare at for periods of time because its so hard to keep the right angle to make the 3d look good

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great game console March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Tinka1  
I love that you can feel more a part of the game. You can put yourself in the game and use the 3D function or turn it off.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3DS March 9, 2014
Reviewer: ThatZeroGuy  
I got it specifically for the Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate coming out soon. Versus the 3DS XL because it has clearer images versus the XL.
Great hand held and nintendo has never disappointed me before.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3DS March 3, 2014
Reviewer: AJBosox  
Great Nintendo product for my 7 year olds first! She loves it and I love that there's more for her to do than video games on it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Nintendo 3ds lots of fun February 3, 2014
Reviewer: stips  
enjoy using my nintendo 3ds.....looking to try to new games

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is a great console in 3D or 2D January 31, 2014
Reviewer: sirmoney  
If your a first timer to video gaming you must try this console because it is like getting two consoles in one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jewel32  
I bought this 3 ds for my son and he loves it. It connects to netflix and internet, it plays 3d games and regular games, it has a camera but it doesnt have good quality picture. Overall it is a great product to have.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great system January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous  
This game system is great! Nintendo always makes a quality product and fun games you want to play over and over to go with it.
Only thing that needs improvement is the battery cycle. Does not hold a charge as long as the older DS systems.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great price for the item January 26, 2014
Reviewer: OSUMomof1  
Nintendo 3DS - works well and is adjustable for those with glasses - I bought two and one child had issues with the effect until she found the adjustment control. I think that's pretty cool.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Gr8 But OverPriced...Nintendo, Are You Listening?! January 25, 2014
Reviewer: GinaMarie38  
My kid loves it...My only issue is the hinges become loose after average usage, and it starts to crack. Kids shouldn't have to worry about playing their DS's "delicately". A sturdy cover is a must....but for the price, Ninetendo really ought to build their DS's far more sturdier, AND include the damned covers, WITHOUT further increasing the msrp. Isn't it enough that they completely overcharge for their games - $40 per on average???! My daughter has gone thru 3 units over the past couple of years...1 [DS] for a hardware issue, and the other 2 [DSi] for the same hinge/breakage issue, despite the fact that she has never dropped them, and she knows to play them "gently."

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items