Return to Nintendo 3DS Ultimate Value Bundle
Sort By:
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great game console March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Tinka1  
I love that you can feel more a part of the game. You can put yourself in the game and use the 3D function or turn it off.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3DS March 9, 2013
Reviewer: ThatZeroGuy  
I got it specifically for the Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate coming out soon. Versus the 3DS XL because it has clearer images versus the XL.
Great hand held and nintendo has never disappointed me before.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
3DS March 3, 2013
Reviewer: AJBosox  
Great Nintendo product for my 7 year olds first! She loves it and I love that there's more for her to do than video games on it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This is a great console in 3D or 2D January 31, 2013
Reviewer: sirmoney  
If your a first timer to video gaming you must try this console because it is like getting two consoles in one.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jewel32  
I bought this 3 ds for my son and he loves it. It connects to netflix and internet, it plays 3d games and regular games, it has a camera but it doesnt have good quality picture. Overall it is a great product to have.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great price for the item January 26, 2013
Reviewer: OSUMomof1  
Nintendo 3DS - works well and is adjustable for those with glasses - I bought two and one child had issues with the effect until she found the adjustment control. I think that's pretty cool.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great system January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous  
This game system is great! Nintendo always makes a quality product and fun games you want to play over and over to go with it.
Only thing that needs improvement is the battery cycle. Does not hold a charge as long as the older DS systems.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Bang For Your Buck! January 25, 2013
Reviewer: DukeRocks  
I got this as a Christmas gift for my godchild who asked his parents for it for two years. He loves it! I was surprised how affordable it was. It reminds me how old I am. I had the Gameboy which is a dinosaur in comparison.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My daughter loves all the new features. December 18, 2012
Reviewer: hsim75  
My daughter loves to play this in the car. It's a great way to keep her from asking how much longer when we travel anywhere.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
nice game console for my kids December 13, 2012
Reviewer: cococolon  
great gaming system for all ages to enjoy hours of fun together

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items