BONUS Bundle Deals We Carry Exclusive Bundles »
FASTEST FREE Shipping *orders over $50! View Details »
Experts You Can Trust! Checkout our Buyer Guides »
Return to Nintendo 3DS Portable Gaming Console - Aqua Blue by Nintendo
Sort By:
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


 
 
Great device April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Adrizz  
I bought it for fun i love the device. If you are looking for a fun device for adults or kids get it

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent Hand-Held/Portable Console. April 26, 2013
Reviewer: RICOLAA  
It's awesome for someone who's used to xbox/playstation.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
a great solution for a long road trip April 26, 2013
Reviewer: agus301  
I bought this product for my son, he absolutely loves it and is very usefull when we travel..

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Awesome April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Yossarian22  
3D is amazing, graphics are great, and controls are tight! Get it! I carry mine every where.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
My kids play the 3ds non-stop April 25, 2013
Reviewer: SpiderBite1  
The 3DS is the best hand-held system out. The games for it are really fun. Kids really love this thing - bought 2 of them.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Leaning more towards novelty than essential April 25, 2013
Reviewer: velaciela  
I wish I could say that the Nintendo 3DS was an absolutely worthy, essential successor to Nintendo's wildly successful DS console line, but I'm yet to be convinced that it has all that much more to offer besides a circle pad and better display and hardware.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great fun for my grandson April 23, 2013
Reviewer: LoloPaiPai  
This was a gift for my #1 grandson and he loves it!

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Excellent game console April 21, 2013
Reviewer: ppbaud  
Like most Nintendo products, this is a great game console, easy to handle for kids, and with amazing 3D effects (without any need for glasses). Nice as well the Wifi capability allowing connectivity. A pity though it does not include capability to play MP3s or videos from a MicroSD slot for instance.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
This game system is a great for any age! April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Haisds  
I think this is a great product. We monitor our kids on it,sling it big a babysitting tool, which some people do. This is very easy to learn and setup that my 4 year old can understand it.

Was this review helpful?

 
 
Great product April 20, 2013
Reviewer: fireman86  
Very good graphics, my kids love the 3DS. There are so many great games out there

Was this review helpful?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items